Videos reviewed by Vault

Vault rated 75 videos. Average rating: 4.8 star star star star star
Sort by:

wow

star star star star star by Vault, 5 years ago.

best video ive ever seen from this site. i love how sonia starts the scene and lola patiently for a couple drags before she begins. there play off of each other is so sexy. hope we will get more in the future.

awesome

star star star star star by Vault, 5 years ago.

i really enjoyed this video. the star of the show for me was clemma. very pleasant smoking style. subfetish of mine was done perfectly here with the nail painting scene at the the end. overall five easy stars. hopefully clemma gets a solo video at some point.

outstanding

star star star star star by Vault, 6 years ago.

love this video. everything about this video is perfect. Sheila is an amazing smoker, she is very pretty and she is very sensual. love how the video starts out showing every lightup. love her smoking interview. of all the recent new additions to the smoking sweeties lineup I like Sheila the best.

outstanding

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

another spectacular effort from the best smoking fetish site ever. the concept of smoking sisters is a brilliant one. silvia is always great to watch. dafne shows great promise. 5 stars

wow

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

first off just wanted the setup with three girls around a table is a really good way to do a scene. both this video and the one with anabel, runia, and Sandra j are amazing. on to this video in particular. starting with annie, she looks and smokes well. enough said. karina is a very pretty model would love to more of her. she has great potential. saving the best for last mery. one of the prettiest girls on the site. she has an incredible style and she has such a sunny disposition. please bring mery back again and again. thank you fran.

great video

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

ajda is the perfect smoking model. she smokes the same sexy way every time. glad to see her back. hope to see her again.

great video

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

finally downloaded and jessi does not disappoint. jessi is the perfect model for this site. she loves smoking. she is comfortable smoking constantly and she has a gorgeous body and a pretty face. this is jessi's best video.

great video

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

haven't downloaded yet but I can tell from description and still photos that this is a masterpiece. this site has reached the height of delivering excellence on a consistent basis.

very nice

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

I was not one of those clamoring to see franchezca's assets but I do love the way she smokes. vol 18 is still her best scene for me but this was still a great purchase.

no competition

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

couldn't agree more with P. This site consistently produces amazing smoking fetish performances. I very easily give this video 5 stars on the still pictures alone.

amazing

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

This is one of the best videos I've ever seen. The candid nature of the ladies smoking, combined with the authenticity of there personalities makes this video awesome. If I had to pick one out of the three it would be SandraJ but they all have great looks and great fashion sense. they also all have great, unique smoking styles. SandraJ reminds me of Jessi. Fran you continue to outdo yourself.

great

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

finally downloaded. great performance by a very sexy woman. her look and smoking style are both unique and spectacular. great outfits and a fantastic body. 5 very enthusiastic stars. well done fran.

can't wait

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

I haven't downloaded yet, but this looks to another fine work of art. Ariadna, along with the other five new models all warranted an encore. great job fran.

great

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

Teresa has a unique smoking style well worth the price of admission.

very good

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

great video, did not see the uncertainness in front of the camera. what I did see was a very pretty 28 year that looks 22 smoke amazing. to flattery well said. these girls are not objects they are people doing a job and for the most part doing it well.

very very good

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

Rosy is the picture of consistency. one clip per volume from 12 to 21. while she most likely will never top 17 imo this is a really good work. beauty and smoking prowess are combined perfectly.

three questions answered

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

this is in answer to poll question. some reason i cant access forum even though i have damn near every video this site has ever produced. i wouldnt change anything. attractive young women smoking is my fetish and nobody does it better than this site. maybe another run at getting access to forum so i wouldnt have to answer poll questions in reviews.

second look

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

ive watched this video couple times all the way through and i would like to throw two more cents in. Sausan is a very pretty model and her personality is perfect for a smoking fetish video. i love the way she effortlessly seems to smoke one after another. i love her smile. i love her views on smoking. would love to see her back. of the last six videos five were new models. all five were exceptional and i would pay to see all five repeatedly. as far as visibility i never had an issue. suggest buying hi res it really makes a difference.

very nice

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

another great video. suggest higher resolution vid if you have issue with smoke volume.

perfection

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

Alba is a fantastically gorgeous woman who smokes as well as one can. first scene where she tries to talk viewer into smoking is amazing. second scene is also amazing. third scene im not a fan of. all in all easy five stars based on first two scenes.

fantastic

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

this video is very good. ines is very pretty and smokes with and intense yet sensual style. taken in context of the last three videos all solo videos of debut performances i liked sheila the best but all three are amazing in every way. fran you do smoking fetish videos better than anyone ever.

cant stop watching

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

this video gets better every time i watch it. everything about sheila is perfect. please please please bring her back next time you shoot. her eyes are amazing, her body is amazing, and her smoking ability is amazing. also would love to see rosy, marta, becky, rebeca, lorena, eli, ariadna, annamc, and of course new beauties. thank you fran

very very good

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

could not disagree more with second reviewer. sheila has a presence. every smoker on this site has a unique style. her face is very nice and she smokes at a nice even pace. hope to see more of her. last two new models both awesome.

decent

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

i liked this vid but not as much as i thought i would. the fetish is a hand to mouth thing for me as much as it is for the person in the video. best scene easily was the first. loved how rosy smoked one regular after smoking two fairly unconventionally. even though i didnt give it 5 stars it is still rosy and she looks gorgeous as always.

just watched

star star star star star by Vault, 7 years ago.

great video, gorgeous model with an incredible body and a pretty face. she knows how and appears to enjoy smoking. would love to see her back, possibly in group video.

wow

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

this video is mind blowing. only thing that made me mad was watching the last scene and knowing she was gonna light up five minutes later and i wouldnt be watching. as a whole lately your work has been really really good. cant wait to see who you have next.

wow

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

perfect in every way. much better than first,

wow

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

this video is beyond words. love multiple girls scenes. dream combo for me would be rosy, raquel, jen, marta, lorena, and annamc. but this video is fantastic. all four girls are awesome. would love to see more of all of them especially raquel. keep up the great work SSW

best ever

by Vault, 8 years ago.

watched this video a couple more times. lorena is hotter but not by much. love the first time lorena appears it coincides with the vocals of the song. they have styles that feed off of each other. similar to encarni-mireya video but better. would love to see lorena paired with rosy. great work fran

awesome

by Vault, 8 years ago.

this video is absolutely fantastic. both girls are perfect. had a hard time trying to figure out which one was hotter. both girls need to return in both group and individual scenes. thank you.

the look

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

three things. i judge smoking fetish videos on three things, smoking ability, smoking sensuality, attractiveness of model.all the other wacky stuff that gets put into videos is not my cup of tea. i hate watching multiple scenes. i hate watching someone not ash. i hate certain aspects of the dark side of the fetish. to me the fetish is at its heart an attractive, well lit woman enjoying her habit and allowing us to view it.

solid

by Vault, 8 years ago.

this video was another solid effort. lucy is nice. tanya is nice. would love to see saray in another scene also.

very good

by Vault, 8 years ago.

this video is a great buy. first off alexia has a smoking style all her own. second she is always making love with camera with her eyes. interview scene from her first video will never be topped but this came close.

amazing

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

four gorgeous ladies. first off rosy, greatest model on this site. not enough superlatives exist to describe her. she has appeared in every volume since twelve and never disappointed. five stars for her alone. secondly iveta, i partly agree with above reviewer but in this video she looks decent. third is annamc. very solid performance. and finally marta. love marta. commands the screen. almost equal to rosy. all in all this is a great video. love the group sets keep them coming.

wow

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

If I could give it more stars I would, this is an amazing video. Raquel smokes as perfectly as possible. She is still stunningly gorgeous. Will take a couple views to process how awesome this video is. Great job Fran and Raquel.

great newcomer

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

good video only one scene and one look but saray has potential. saray is very pretty. her friend is not bad. just wish video was longer.

rebeca

by Vault, 8 years ago.

just wanted to add it was great to see rebeca again. also would love to see estefania in a solo vid.

solid

by Vault, 8 years ago.

just bought this video. gonna have to watch it a few times to appreciate sara. great video but i've seen so many great vids lately its desensitized me. she is better than rosy, alexia, raquel, jen, or ainhoa, too soon to tell. but i'll check back in a month to give final verdict. fran you are the master of the genre.

outstanding

by Vault, 8 years ago.

patiently waited from release of last video to see more rosy footage and she doesn't disappoint. straightforeward drags. so consistent always looks amazing. smoking has always been spectacular don't notice a big difference. thank you fran thank you rosy.

very good

by Vault, 8 years ago.

above reviewer is correct. this gets better each time. loved both girls. reminded me of mireya encarni and mari jordina videos. all three great videos.

just watched

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

okay, couple things first a month is too long between updates. second this video is amazing. first two scenes mireya constantly double and triple drags. would have been nice to see encarni even in a cameo. but all and all 4 stars.

solid effort

by Vault, 8 years ago.

one of my favorite models at this site. haven't download yet but will soon. love her face. patiently waiting for next rosy clip.

encore

by Vault, 8 years ago.

this video came in volume 16 yet havent seen eugenia since. this girl is gorgeous with a great and unique style. would love to see her again.

best ever

by Vault, 8 years ago.

rosy by her self is the best smoking fetish model of all time. put three other gorgeous smokers around her and my head explodes. particularly enjoy scene where they are sitting at bar and scene where they are at table and each individually bums from someone. rosy is the queen of this site.

lost treasure

by Vault, 8 years ago.

this video is very good. both girls smoke well and with upbeat disposition. well worth the discounted price.

not bad

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

this video is watchable but it does meet standard set by recent videos such as Jen or Raquel. Iris is very flirtatious and has a nice manicure both pluses in my book. Possibly overkill on toplessness. Worth purchase for me just to guage smoking style which for the record is decent.

still not bad

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

just wanted to say this specifically to fran. you do an outstanding job. no not all of your works are masterpieces but enough are to call the best in business by wide margin. this work is very good. dessi is solid smoker.

masterpiece

star star star star star by Vault, 8 years ago.

girl of my dreams. gorgeous body, fantastic smoking, long nails, best video yet from franchezca by far and her other two were strong. bravo patiently await rosy's next entry.

not bad

star star star star star by Vault, 9 years ago.

this video was much anticipated. its not bad. dessi has slow easy smoking style. very pleasant.

second look

star star star star star by Vault, 9 years ago.

watched this video now numerous times and it gets better each time. alexia has a unique smoking style kind of reminds me of kylie. she appears to have special and intimate relationship with cigerette. great thing about fetish is there is no one way to smoke. hundreds of different girls on site and hundreds of styles. not only is alexia a all-star she is a hall of famer.

perfect

by Vault, 9 years ago.

i judge videos on three criteria. attractiveness of model, smoking sensuality, and smoking prowess. alexia is a ten in all three categories. this video is absolutely perfect.

not bad

by Vault, 9 years ago.

this is a solid video. jana is a good smoker with a pretty face and a decent body. fairly straightforward.

not bad

by Vault, 9 years ago.

alazne video, this is a good video, bought at same time as raquel and both are great smokers. this video is very watchable

wow

star star star star star by Vault, 9 years ago.

i was hesitant to buy this video because i wasnt sure if i liked her look but the stills dont do her justice. raquel is one of the hottest women on the site and the best pure smoker ive ever seen. this video is absolutely perfect. 4 scenes 4 different outfits she looks fantastic in all four. if i could give more than five stars i would.

wow

star star star star star by Vault, 9 years ago.

now this is a classic. rebeca perfect combination of gorgeous, smoking with style, and smoking well. all three scenes great. friend solid. topless scenes just icing on great cake. kinda reminds me of rosy. would be great combo. bravo

not bad

star star star star star by Vault, 9 years ago.

just my opinion and mine alone. not the best looking model on site but more than makes up for it with intense smoking. big drags long exhales great stuff

nice

star star star star star by Vault, 9 years ago.

another solid performance. dancing scene was done well. franchezca you are a pro.

awesome

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

patiently waited for this release since her last video. rosy is without question the best smoking fetish model of all time in my humble opinion. she never has a bad scene. she never looks anything but gorgeous. she always smokes perfectly. please sneak in another clip in before you finish this volume.

rosy

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

realized i never reviewed this one. rosy is the best model on this site and in running for best all time. every scene she does in every video is beyond words. await with baited breath her next appearance in video. best scene in this one is scene right out of shower.

nice

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

this is a solid effort. eugenia smokes with great intensity. very pretty and not camera shy. once again solid effort

not bad

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

just got becky 16 not bad. glad to see becky back after a year. nice manicure. wish more girls had same manicure. solid smoking throughout would definitely like to see becky back again

wow

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

once again great video natia is stunning just downloaded will not dissappoint fran you are without peer in industry

feedback

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

thank you franchezca for asking for feedback. first off you amazingly gorgeous. secondly you are a great smoker. these two points are key. don't be afraid to look at camera. don't be afraid to forget the camera is there at times and just smoke naturally. i think whatever you do next will be incredible because fran is an artist.

alejandra

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

this video is amazing. alejandra is gorgeous and a great smoker. please more of this girl

fantastic video

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

this video is as good as any video i have seen in some time. nina is solid but marta is the star and is perfect. marta looks gorgeous in every seen please more marta

great video

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

great video kylie interacts with camera she has a very intimate relationship to smoking process. four scenes all great all a little different. great value

can't wait

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

haven't downloaded yet but will looks better than there last video. looks like another homerun from stills

rosy 15

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

unbelievable rosy is back and has topped her performance in volume 13. this is rosy's best clip and all the other ones were really good. rosy is best model on site and there are some really good ones raquel kylie vanessa to name a few. fran you are without peer in the business

rosy 13

star star star star star by Vault, 10 years ago.

if there is a better 15 minutes of footage anywhere i haven't seen it. rosy is the best. the way she smokes. the way she looks at the camera.please more. different outfits, hairstyles, nail and lipcolor go paint another masterpiece