Videos reviewed by Steve

Steve rated 12 videos. Average rating: 5 star star star star star
Sort by:

Can't stop watching!

star star star star star by Steve, 9 years ago.

Sephora is mesmerizing. What a body! What a sexy face! What an Ass! What an incredible smoking machine. I will watch this video a million times before I am through. Please get Sephora back!

Unbelievable!

star star star star star by Steve, 9 years ago.

WOW! I almost didn't review this one because I simply could not come up with the words that justify how fantastic this video is! Sephora is a sex kitten that clearly needs, lovesand wants smoke in her lungs at all times. If only I met a gal like that 30 years ago!! Thanks again Fran for another work of art. And thank you Sephora for giving us so much pleasure!

Hi Franchezca!

star star star star star by Steve, 9 years ago.

Yes! Yes! yes! So happy to know you will do another video Franchezca! It will be lovely to hear your smokey voice and to see you in as little clothing as possible. Topless would be fabulous. Can you wear the same thong as you wore in the first video - that would be a dream come true!
Thank you so much again!!!!

I LOVE FRANCHEZCA

star star star star star by Steve, 9 years ago.

There, I said it! Franchezca, your first video was wonderful and now this, your second just confirms how fantastic you are!! Thank you Fran for discovering this beautiful smoking queen. I hope you are able to bring her back again and again! Franchezca, I hope you read these reviews because I want you to know that you are simply gorgeous! And... you have a GREAT ass!!!

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

star star star star star by Steve, 10 years ago.

This is incredible. Thank you so much Fran.
To ANYONE who is trying to decide whether to take the plunge and download this video - and any other Smoking Sweeties Videos - DO IT - NOW! You won't regret it.!

Another Masterpiece!

star star star star star by Steve, 10 years ago.

Thank You Fran for another masterpiece! Gwen is simply stunning - a sexy, beautiful, addicted smoker. You captured her so well - I could not believe the detail, the sounds - it was like I was lying in bed beside her. I ALWAYS smoke along with the models when i watch your videos and I could NOT keep up to Gwen! I LOVE to smoke but she smoked me under the table. Congratulations Fran - for a great video and for Spain's World Cup victory!

Best Smoking Video EVER!!!

star star star star star by Steve, 10 years ago.

Absolutely Incredible!!! This is without a doubt the single best smoking video I have ever seen! I had to fight to control myself through the whole video. Vanessa is absolute perfection - I have never seen a woman so devoted to smoking. When I am on my deathbed I will have only one request - to have a cigarette while watching Vanessa smoke in this video.
Thank you Fran for this perfect work of art!

Gwen

star star star star star by Steve, 10 years ago.

More Gwen! More Gwen!
This is a fabulous video of a gorgeous smoking beauty. I really hope you get Gwen back in for more videos. Fran - you are an artist and I would love to see what else you can do with Gwen. She is a dream!

Another point about Gwen

star star star star star by Steve, 11 years ago.

I just noticed on my second viewing something very interesting! In the 1st extended scene where Gwen smokes 2 cigarettes in a tight white lace dress it is very evident that the smoking session made her quite aroused - By the end of the scene her nipples are very erect as she finishes her cigarette with multiple drags and stubs out the butt on the floor!
I am really liking Gwen! Alot!

I recommend Gwen VERY highly!

star star star star star by Steve, 11 years ago.

I agree with all of the points made in the previous reviews. Gwen is absolutely gorgeous and she is a VERY accomplished smoker who indulges her addiction in a manner that is very sexually alluring. She also has an incredibly sexy, curvy body that blows me away when I think of all that luscious creamy smoke that she inhales during this fabulous video. I REALLY hope that you get her back! If you do, hopefully she will agree to some secnes in a thong bikini that displays her incredible body while she fills it up with smoke! WELL DONE - THANKS!!

Georgiana

star star star star star by Steve, 11 years ago.

WOW!!!!! This is absolutely the best smoking fetish material ever produced!!
Move over CoLight - Smoking Sweeties is here. I simply cannot say enough about this videa and all the other Vanessa videos I have ever downloaded. If you are a smoke fetishist you must download smoking sweeties material. It NEVER fails!