Videos reviewed by Soulmercer7

Soulmercer7 rated 12 videos. Average rating: 4.8 star star star star star
Sort by:

One sexy video!

star star star star star by Soulmercer7, 8 years ago.

One very sexy video. Are they a couple in real life? I would very much enjoy making it a threesome. And look how brown those filters get!

Conversion

star star star star star by Soulmercer7, 8 years ago.

I am combining parts 1 and 2 in this review. Alejandra praises the joy of smoking, without the slightest concern for health damage. The photographer presses her about how disgusting and dangerous her addiction is. While Alejandra does, at times, look annoyed at the questioning, she comes back to, again and again, the pure joy of her addiction. Then, at the end, she seems to indicate that she sold the photographer, who now smokes heavily with her every day. Again, another in the rare cases of soft bare feet and harsh killing addiction. I think the combination of a beautiful girl sweet and barefoot, and dragging as hard and as often as she can, is a really sexy combination. I wish you did more of them!

The sexiest yet

star star star star star by Soulmercer7, 8 years ago.

This is the sexiest one I have found so far. Two beautiful girls smoking, and describing their addiction as a religion, a feeling of knowing more than other people. Ajda, it seems, is the heaviest smoking of all the beautiful girls on this site (4-5 packs a day as I recall). After smoking one cigarette after another, she whines when it appears they are out. You would think she had not had one in an hour, rather than having chain smoked right up until this point. Also, the two lovelies are barefoot, again, the wonderful contrast between sweet innocent pretty barefoot girls smoking their lungs into oblivion (especially Ajda). They plan to set the alarm so they can wake up and smoke some more!

Awesome combination

star star star star star by Soulmercer7, 8 years ago.

These three girls, all barefoot, smoking six cigarettes apiece, and lighting up one after the other. Then to hear the sexiest one whine about needing another cigarette, and accusing the other girls of stealing hers. A great performance, and very very sexy. I would love to see more like this!

Health? Who cares!

star star star star star by Soulmercer7, 8 years ago.

She talks about how she can feel the damage she has done, and why that is of no importance. Also, she is barefoot, with that nice contrast of innocent barefoot girl and addicted smoker.

Sexy!

star star star star star by Soulmercer7, 8 years ago.

This lady is truly sexy. She is sexy by herself, but chain smoking makes her sexier. In the beginning you can see her impatiently waiting for her cue to light up!

Attitude

star star star star star by Soulmercer7, 8 years ago.

It is great to see her describing heavy smoking as positive, not negative. I also like seeing her bare feet. The innocence of a barefoot girl with the lung destroying smoking.

A dream come true

star star star star star by Soulmercer7, 9 years ago.

Sexy girl, sexy body, sexy legs, sexy feet, sexy smoking, with very little exhale. A dream come true!

Exotic beauty

by Soulmercer7, 9 years ago.

This lady is a sensual, beautiful, and exotic example of what the fetish is about. She makes love to her cigarettes, which means she makes love a great deal every single day.