Videos reviewed by Scott

Scott rated 24 videos. Average rating: 4.7 star star star star star
Sort by:

Hopefully more to come

star star star star star by Scott, One year ago.

I think the future of Kuroha looks really good for the smoking community. She got more confident and alluring the longer this video went on. I hope you film her a few more times but maybe next time without the music so we can hear all her audible smoking sounds clearer. She should get more comfortable in front of the camera as time goes by. All in all I am satisfied with this video.

Wow!

star star star star star by Scott, 4 years ago.

I have been a fan of Gwen for years and even though the video is only 6 minutes long it is well worth the price. Audible inhales are also important and even though the scene is filmed in a bar with some water fountain sounds her inhales and exhales are clearly audible. This is the sexiest video I have seen from Gwen.

Smoking Goddess

star star star star star by Scott, 5 years ago.

I was late in the game finding this little gem. Gorgeous smoker. Deep audible inhales. At one point she even tells you "I need it" before taking deep drag and huge inhale. Too bad there aren't more of her.

Smoking Goddess

star star star star star by Scott, 5 years ago.

Wow! I stumbled on this almost by accident when I ordered an earlier video on her because it was so cheap. Afer
checking that out I had to have this one too. Monnie is definitely hooked on cigarettes therefore I am hooked on Monnie. Don't expect any tricks just intense smoking and if she is just putting on a show for the camera she's the best actress in the world.

Great camera work

star star star star star by Scott, 6 years ago.

Sheila is a fantastic natural smoker and while I don't care for the dancing scenes, the smoking was great. I love audible inhales and there were plenty of those in this shoot even while she danced.

Gwen Heavy Smoker Gets Body Painted

star star star star star by Scott, 7 years ago.

Maybe not my favorite Gwen shoot but what the heck it's Gwen so you can't lose.

The Best

by Scott, 7 years ago.

My collection of videos from Smoking Sweeties is extensive and in my opinion this is the best one. Jessica may or may not really feel like this about smoking but who cares? She has my vote! Hopefully she will show up again one of these days.

Gwen

star star star star star by Scott, 7 years ago.

As soon as you put up a video of Gwen I download it. She is possibly even more gorgeous than in previous shoots.
The scenes where she seems to be right next to you in bed smoking for you are fantastic. A smoke lovers dream.

Vanessa Role Model

star star star star star by Scott, 7 years ago.

No matter when or how you film Vanessa she is definitely at the top of the list as far as I am concerned. In this video she really flirts with the camera. Love it!

Nice Audio

star star star star star by Scott, 10 years ago.

This girl is beautiful and seems to understand what she is doing to you when she smokes. Dangling may not be her thing but the audio in this production is superb. No background noise so you can hear her inhale and exhale very clearly. If you like a little tongue action check it out. The audio and video just keep get better and better.

One Hot Model

star star star star star by Scott, 10 years ago.

Not much I can add to all the other reviews, they about cover it all. If you are a fan of audible smoking sounds this is the one for you. Vanessa inhales down to her toes and you can hear it all! Her trademark moan when she exhales is also very audible. This has the best audio I have heard Fran come up with so far and the smoke is so visible it seems impossible for one
girl to inhale that much. You are turning into quite an artist Fran.

She Is Amazing

star star star star star by Scott, 10 years ago.

I ordered this first and it was so great I had get her other video. It is unbelievable how much smoke she can inhale and keep inhaling, just when you think she is done she just keeps inhaling. This is a must for audible fans.

What power!

star star star star star by Scott, 10 years ago.

This girl can smoke with the best of them. You can hear her empty her lungs through her nostrils as she drags on the cigarette so she can inhale the next drag down to her toes. She inhales the smoke way down deep into her lungs and you can hear how deep it goes, she just keeps inhaling forever expanding her chest. It is unbelievable how good she is. Truly addicted
with no apologies.

Beautiful Smoker

star star star star star by Scott, 10 years ago.

This is a better production than the first one Gwen apppeared in. The inhales are more audible and the close ups are amazing. I hesitated to purchase this one at first but am glad I did. There are some extreme close ups of that beautiful face as she caves in to her craving for tobacco. You can also see her chest rise and fall as she inhales and exhales. This one is
tops.

Malena, deep smoking

star star star star star by Scott, 11 years ago.

You can tell Malena is not just an occasional smoker by the depth of her inhales. She definitely loves to smoke and probably gets into it even more when not in front of the camera. No tricks here just a real intense smoking.

She's The Real Thing

star star star star star by Scott, 11 years ago.

This young lady is the real thing. If you listen to her inhales & exhales she is one of those people who really love to smoke. Even though the inhales are not fancy, you can tell by how deep and loud they are that she is
the real thing and not just smoking for the camera. There is a look of pure joy on her face every time she takes a puff and it's for real.

Close Up

star star star star star by Scott, 11 years ago.

This is probably as close as you are going to get to a beautiful woman smoking close to your face. You can hear the inhale and exhale clearly
and almost smell the smoke as it comes pouring out. The lighting and sound
keep imporving with every new video. This girl seems to completely understand the smoking fetish.

Gwen

star star star star star by Scott, 11 years ago.

The photography just keeps getting better and better. Great close ups, keep it up. Beautiful model who seems to truly love to smoke. The inhales & exhales were not very audible but it was just her style of smoking, no fault of the photographer. The lack of dialogue was fine with me.

Alexxxya Is Fantastic

star star star star star by Scott, 11 years ago.

Again great photography and audio. You can hear every inhale & exhale along with the hiss of the cigarette as the takes a drag. U Tube has nothing like this. Bring her back if you can, she is amazing.

Vanessa : Smoking Her 100's

star star star star star by Scott, 11 years ago.

Great video, Vanessa always delivers. The audio is also fantastic for those of us who like to hear the inhales and exhales. My only problem with this one is the music at the end. It detracts from how beautifully she smokes.
That red dress isn't bad either. Leave the music out, you don't need it.

Sophie is the best

star star star star star by Scott, 11 years ago.

I am not into multiples much but I am into Sophie. I am buying this clip
because she's in it. Whatever she's in, I will purchase.

Scott

star star star star star by Scott, 11 years ago.

If you like deep audible inhales, this girl is for you. There is a bit too much drama in this one where she gets hassled by someone off camera about her smoking but she can sure can inhale!

Rosy: Sexy Smoking Girl

star star star star star by Scott, 11 years ago.

Great photography and lighting. Too much noise in the beginning but once you hit the studio it was all good. Beautiful lady.