Videos reviewed by Saltheart

Saltheart rated 12 videos. Average rating: 4.1 star star star star star
Sort by:

Unbelievable

by Saltheart, 8 years ago.

Once again and as usual, Erika is AWESOME!! Her first 3 cigarettes, Marlb 100's, STRONG ONES, are almost nonstop with her inhaling through her mouth while she's exhaling through her nose, keeping nicotine laden smoke in her lungs constantly!! THIS GIRL LOVES HER NICOTINE!! I can't really comment on the later scenes. I can't get past that incredible first scene!!

Incredible

star star star star star by Saltheart, 9 years ago.

This video is awesome!! One of the best I've ever seen. This girl truly loves her nicotine and takes in as much as she can hold. My only regret is that it wasn't topless.

My Least Favorite

star star star star star by Saltheart, 10 years ago.

I've decided that Sophie is my least favorite smoker on the site. She smokes good, strong cigarettes (Red 100's), but she always puts the cigarette between her teeth. I think she's going to eat them, not smoke them. And she's not that attractive. I won't be buying any more of her videos.

She Needs It So Bad!!

star star star star star by Saltheart, 10 years ago.

This is a great video!! These girls are obviously dying for nicotine. Patricias drags are not as deep as Monikas, but they are almost constant, keeping an endless supply of nicotine to her lungs. Monikas, on the other hand, are really deep and she holds the smoke in for quite a while. Highly recommended!!

Great Video

star star star star star by Saltheart, 10 years ago.

This is a great video. I've read that the average drag is two seconds. Jen's are 3 or even 4 in some cases (Erika's are 7 seconds!!). She certainly loves her nicotine!!

Awesome

star star star star star by Saltheart, 10 years ago.

This video is FANTASTIC!! When Erika is smoking three at once, she looks so natural, like she does it all the time. And when one of the cigarettes outlast the other two, Erika finishes the last one, not willing to waste ANY of the nicotine. When she drags on the three at once, she then closes her eyes and the look of ecstasy as she holds it in and absorbs the nicotine is to die for. There's one point, about halfway through, where she looks at the camera and smiles and the face is that of an angel. We need more Erika!!

SO-SO

star star star star star by Saltheart, 10 years ago.

This is an okay video, but, IMHO, not nearly as wonderful as some of the earlier reviewers lead you to believe. First off, I agree that she's not the most attractive girl on the site. She's okay, but she can't hold a candle to Erika or Rebeca. Secondly, this is a great video for those, unlike myself, who like exhales, especially nostril exhales. She has a great, powerful drag, seeming to get every ounce of nicotine, but she has absolutely no hold, blowing the smoke out almost as soon as she gets it in. Finally, she seems to have something wrong with her teeth. She has a large gap in front and it's dark, like they are rotting. It really detracts from her beauty. An okay video, but I've purchased better here.

Disappointing

star star star star star by Saltheart, 10 years ago.

This video was good, except for one thing. She holds her cigarette(s) between her teeth between her teeth and I hate that. IMHO, it makes her look like a truck driver. The amount of smoke she takes in is great, but should be taken between her soft, precious lips, not her teeth. A cigarette isn't something to eat that must be chewed!! Nice try.

Excellent

star star star star star by Saltheart, 10 years ago.

I love what I call "Feeding," one woman dying for some nicotine and another lady holding a cigarette to her lips and letting her drag. That's what this video is all about. Agnieszka is sleeping, so the nicotine level must be low. Esmerelda helps her by holding a cigarette to her lips repeatedly and letting her drag. Of course, Esmerelda must keep her nicotine level up too, so she constantly keeps a cigarette lit for herself as well. Super job, Fran!!

Great!!

star star star star star by Saltheart, 10 years ago.

This girl is incredible. She really has to have her nicotine!! She often exhales through her nose while dragging with her mouth so there's a constant flow of smoke and nicotine to her lungs. She must be FRANTIC without a cigarette, something I'd like to see, then her getting one and smoking it like she's starving!!

Incredible

star star star star star by Saltheart, 10 years ago.

This girl is awesome!! She drags, cheeks hollowing, as deep as she can, stops, pulls the smoke into her lungs without removing the cigarette from her lips, then repeats the process, never exhaling, stops, then does it a third time before exhaling!! I'd love to see her, or anyone, for that matter, dying for a cigarette, then getting one and smoking like she's starving for nicotine, absolutely desperate!!