Videos reviewed by Rusty

Rusty rated 93 videos. Average rating: 5 star star star star star
Sort by:

"She Quit in 2018"

star star star star star by Rusty, One year ago.

Congratulations Ariadna, dear. You will thank yourself 30 years from now. But I will always treasure the 4 videos you made for SSW. My best to you, dear. Gracias and saludos, Rusty :))

Muy Caliente!!

star star star star star by Rusty, One year ago.

Almost 10 years since her first video (10-09) and Gwen still looks hot! Thanks to SSW and Gwen for coming back to us! Gracias and saludos fm Rusty.

re: sexy woman

by Rusty, 2 years ago.

I echo your sentiments. I actually just watched this video (again), and she was (is) very alluring smoking her cigarette. But she is wise to quit for her health, given her young age. Yes good luck to you, Rebeca!

If there is a better pic...

star star star star star by Rusty, 2 years ago.

than #10....I wanna see it! Mery, you look absolutely fantastic, dear. I have your video and just adore it! Feliz Navidad, gracias and saludos, pal Rusty. USA

U still maintain......

star star star star star by Rusty, 2 years ago.

the standard today in SF. For many years I have been a fan/customer. Feliz Navidad, gracias ans saludos!! Fan Rusty USA.

Vanessa, I have all....

star star star star star by Rusty, 2 years ago.

videos, dear. Luv u so much! Gracias and saludos from Rusty, USA! Muey bien!! Muey caliente!! :))

Oh yeah...thank you!

star star star star star by Rusty, 2 years ago.

Got earlier videos of The Goddess! Nice to see her back! Thank you SSW! A fan in the USA! :))

Look-a-like.....

star star star star star by Rusty, 3 years ago.

Pic 15 could be a clone of another hot smoking model named Georgia from producer (RS) years ago. The comparison is uncanny imo. Both ladies are extremely attractive indulging their habit for themselves and for us! Still love Ariadna and hope you will film with her again soon! Gracias and saludos, Rusty.

Ariadna, lookin' hot girl!

star star star star star by Rusty, 4 years ago.

So, I finally got her newest (latest, last) video and it is, in a word, spectacular! I have all Ariadna's videos, and this one has to be the best. I find her extremely attractive without smoking, but the latter just adds to her allure. That last scene outdoors on the balcony, or whatever, in the aqua-colored dress - beyond words. So crystal clear that she really is a beautiful, young woman who adores smoking. Thanks again SSW! Gracias and saludos, Rusty.

Come back Gwen!!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 4 years ago.

Gwen dear, you have always been one of my very favorite SSW models and I have all your videos here. But almost 3 years now since your last filming? I wish you to comeback to us here present day, as I would love to see you again! Gracias and saludos, fan Rusty.

Ariadna smoking fox!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 4 years ago.

5 stars with a bullet up!! Love all your videos Ariadna!! Gracias and saludos SSW!!

muy bien!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 5 years ago.

pics 14, 15 and 20.....muy caliente!! Welcome back SSW and Ariadna :) gracias and saludos, Rusty

Ariadna....still my fav :))

star star star star star by Rusty, 5 years ago.

Hun, you don't think 40 years from now, but trust me, it comes faster than you think. But you are so freakin' hott smokin' those Reds100's dear :)) Your pleasure and mine for sure! All the best to you dear, BIG fan Rusty :)) I wish (someone) would bring you back for another shoot!

Rebeca........

star star star star star by Rusty, 5 years ago.

"She quit in 2014...." My kudos dear....you will live a happy and healthy life, ptG. I have this video; you were (are) an extremely attractive lady, smoking hot or not. My best 2 u in 2015! Rusty :))

Ariadna....

star star star star star by Rusty, 5 years ago.

you remind me of my "lil sis" back in the day; too bad she did not smoke then. You and her were twins, trust me, imho. All the best in 2015 dear :))

My best to you dear.....

star star star star star by Rusty, 5 years ago.

"She quit smoking in 2012"......to your better dear. You are very beautiful, smoking or not. I wish you the best luv......love your video to this day, however :)) Take good care, fan Rusty.

Good for you dear.....

star star star star star by Rusty, 5 years ago.

"She quit smoking in 2012"......you are stronger than I am Isabel. You are so young, so this will benefit you in the later years. But, I have to say your videos were very powerful and very exciting to watch :)) You are an extremely attractive woman. From fan Rusty USA.

pic #2.....

star star star star star by Rusty, 5 years ago.

See....it pays to check back in now and again (daily). I like the cigarillo idea or....a full cigar! My best to SSW (name)...all good, amazing. Best Rusty.

A round of..........

star star star star star by Rusty, 5 years ago.

mas tequilas to all involved......so perfect for the fetisher who loves this! SSW you rule!! Again!! Others die off, you still reign!! Gracias and saludos, pal Rusty!

Francesca........!

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

Pls come back to us.....please! All the best, gracias and saludos, The Rusty.

How....?

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

is this video 16 mos. old already? 7/13? Now 11/14. Seems like yesterday to me. Ariadna still holds up to this very day. Smokin' hott young lady :)) All the best, Rusty.

Monnie....I think u r.....

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

beautiful! Sensual, seductive, slow.....and power! U go girl; indulge yourself, and your viewers! Got this about a week ago and must say, as a fetisher, it is smokelicious and outstanding! A round of mas tequila for all involved. Gracias and saludos, Rusty

Awestruck.......

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

"The new generation?" Uh, yes, I like. Both young ladies are amazing, but Bea has the most amazing hair I think I have ever seen. Couple that with her amazing smoking and great body....2 at once, shotgunning with Nieves; how good do you want it?! Not to sell Nieves short; great body, nice long inhales, stunning hair as well. Got this vid about a week ago; I keep going back to it. Seductive, sexxxy, scintillating. Get it! You will not be disappointed. All the best (SSW).....you rock! Gracias and saludos, pal Rusty.

pic #24

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

Stellar as always. Pic #24 just does something for me. Thanks for the response (SSW); nice to know your thoughts about life, the fetish, and the days ahead. I'm sure when "the creation" is ready, it will be spectacular. The wait will definitely be worth it! All the best, gracias and saludos, pal Rusty.

Beyond.........

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

imagination......."SSW".....you have out done yourself. Vanessa.......I cannot put into words. We all love you dear......you define "the fetish"....."the interest"....why "we" watch. YOU! We LOVE YOU!!! Rusty

amazing pics.........

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

Fran, nice to see the new venture! I know you are working on the ultimate video; a new adventure into the smoking fetish. The pics of Monnie are spectacular! My best wishes to Barcelona and beyond!! Rusty

Triple the enjoyment......

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

all said; pic #1 Ariadna......OMG! Best Fran. Pal Rusty; you STILL DA MAN! Gracias and saludos.

Pic #24.........

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

evokes thoughts of.........a "lil sis" I had back in the day. Ariadna, I love your vids, hun! Fran the Man is back with a tour-de-force! A round of tequila shots for all involved! Great vid, thanks to all. Rusty p.s. Please deal me in on the next hand!

Gawd........

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

I love blondes/redheads! Nice to see you back, Fran, with Karina! All good!! Muy caliente!! Gracias and saludos! The R Man

Irene.........

star star star star star by Rusty, 6 years ago.

u have been gone far too long. Love your reviews. Some Frank Sinatra and bubbly tonight here; I'm sure Fran could appreciate! Reds100s of course....all good. Bojana is nice to see again; Fran, u rock! All good from the Arctic Tundra in Chicago; we could all have it worse. Gracias and saludos, Rusty.

That would be goddess...

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Encarni, I am jealous of your husband. He has a special smokin' hott lady as his "best friend" in life. I liked the absence of make-up; slim, attractive, great smokin' hott lady, imho. The dangle inhales were heavenly; enjoy your pleasure as I do, dear. All the best from the U.S. Thanks Encarni and thanks again, Fran the Man. Gracias and saludos, R.

Blondes rule!

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Biased yes, because I'm a Swede. Next 3x2 Fran....I'm resisting for now lol. Gracias and saludos! R

Anabel....:))

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

You make my day, dear!! All the best! Gracias and saludos!! Rusty in Chicago, IL. USA! Muy bien!!!!

Don't miss this one.....

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

3 reviews? Gimme a break! Geez, Vanessa never looked better! If you love her (like I do), take advantage of Fran's discount! Worth 3 times the price!! Van, u rule the universe!! Gracias and saludos. Rusty.

Again....please?

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Any chance of Alejandra again, Fran? Long time....but, if u like the reviews/stills, get this vid! U will not be disappointed! All the best, gracias and saludos fm Rusty, USA :))

Blonde, Redhead, Bruney

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Why I cannot stop viewing pic #4? It is my absolute fave amongst the group. You 3 ladies rule! Mas Tequila for all lol. Great stills Fran, gracias and saludos from USA :))

Rosy....4ever!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Hi Rosy (and Fran) lol........again! Too much funn; u rock our world, lady. All the best from Chicago, IL, USA!! And to Espana! Gracias and saludos, Rusty. p.s. Wish u would answer some comments Rosy, sometime please? I know, you are shy........lol. Take care!! p.s.s. Killer video!!!

Ariadna, 2nd coming....

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

I am surprised there are not more reviews on this vid, considering Ariadna's first shoot had 20-something comments. Oh well. So here is my discourse, as I purchased this vid last week and have watched it 3 times. Ariadna looks slightly slimmer in this vid, compared to her first, imo. That's good! She looked great in the first shoot, and looks even better in this one! The audible inhales and exhales do indeed demonstrate her obvious love of smoking, even at her young age. I love the scene sitting down at the table; she re-arranges her hair while dangling her cigarette and doing a couple of hands-free drags (just love those, btw). Those who do not have this "fetish" may find it a turn-off that such a young, beautiful woman is a smoker, but as a guy who does have the fetish, I say Ariadna's smoking takes her from beautiful to an absolute stunner! Thanks again Fran and Ariadna, gracias and saludos to Espana!

Make My Day, Gwen

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Gwen, you "make my day" yet again! You are still as gorgeous as your earlier vids! I liked all the scenes, but especially the one with Gwen wearing the baseball cap. I dunno, something about a smokin' hott lady with long hair wearing a cap....all good again, Fran! Thanks to Gwen for yet another 5-star vid, imho. Gracias and saludos to Espana! Regards, Rusty.

Beyond......

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Young, experienced, sexxxy, alluring....very fascinating vid...a total smoking doll!! Makes me wish for the younger days.....lol. Barcelona rocks!! Thanks Fran and Ariadna....the vid looks soooo gooood on my BluRay/DVD.......wide screen....(heck) yeah!!! Saludos, Rusty A beer sometime Fran? All good....

The Power of.......Van

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

To reviewer Ronnie....don't feel bad Bro. I've had it a lot longer than you have....lol. I could tell you stories....t.c. Rusty p.s. Fran you da

Amazing.....

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Next 3X2...it is mine! lol Who can resist Rosy...I can't!! All the best to Espana! fan Rusty

Vanessa....integrity!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Fran, your a man of integrity! You deliver on your promises! Part 3 of the trilogy...too much funn! Van looks great as ever...promo pics are super, as usual. Have to get this one very soon! All the best to Espana.....Rafael Nadal fan lol. Gracias and saludos, fan Rusty. p.s. Thx Vanessa, t.c.

Pic #16

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

...could pass for a young Raquel Welch, imho. Which means...all good! Cheers Fran and Alba! Saludos, R

Foxy....spot on!

by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Fran, Vanessa...you have created a most beautiful vid...for "us fetishers". Van...just know that you are beautiful...cigs or no. Pray for your health dear, even though I enjoy the pleasure as well. You're pleasure from the Red100s' brings me the same pleasure...although I cannot understand it. You are totally hott dear...but, I think you know that! lol Talk to "us" sometime! Interact with your fans!! All the best, Rusty in Chicago, IL.

Super, but when is,,,,?

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Vanessa part3 of the trilogy? All good Fran, the man lol! Ines, way "kool" like so many others! Vanessa foxy....yeah! btw, is Gwen ever to grace our presence again? You know my prefs!! Gracias and saludos! Rusty

Hotness Defined

star star star star star by Rusty, 7 years ago.

Muchas gracias for coming back to us, Vanessa! "Foxy" is spot on...you look "mahvelous" darling! And even better on my wide-screen DVD/Blu-ray......spectacular vid Fran, thanks!

Vanessa...dear...

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

You have the most amazing body and hair...dear. I know you enjoy the kudos! lol To see you enjoying my fav Reds100s(girl) is totally amazing to me. Please take care and thanks for (coming) back to all of us!! All the best, Rusty

Erika...c'mon man!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

Erika...dear...I pray that you know the One and Only hun; amazing vid! Thanks for sharing your "loveliness" with us....watched your vid again this past afternoon; omg; never knew Reds100s could look soooo good! Your pleasure is our pleasure, believe me! TC, Rusty (big fan) xoxo

I'm sorry.....:))

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

I love blondes vs. brunettes; I know many here love the bruneys, and they are "kool" in their place. But the pics #13 on are just too gorgeous! Van's long, flowing blonde lockes....and smoking the Reds100s are beyond belief....and other unmentioned qualities. All good, trust me!! Gracias again Fran and Vanessa, saludos, Swede Rusty!!

She's baack......

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

Fran, you dawg u...lol. Long gone and back again...our beloved Vanessa!! Year and a half? 2 years? Could not find her; no word? And here she is!! Part 1 of 3? A trilogy? Keep us in secrecy...when are pts 2 and 3 goin' up?!! No more words for now except Thank You!! And so true to Vanessa!! Welcome back dear!!!! Hope all is "kool" with you :))) Pics 11 and 13 are just awesome! Thank you both! Best wishes, gracias and saludos, fan Rusty.

Frankie.....!

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

Gorgeous body; gorgeous face; gorgeous smoking!! You do what you do "Frankie"...and we love it!! We love u hun!! All the best from Chicago, IL. USA Rusty

smoking olympics!

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

Based on the pics, these 2 should of been on the Espana National Smoke Team...they would have totally "smoked" the competition!! lol Continued great work, Fran! Gracias and saludos, Rusty.

Alexia - grace

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

How is the human grace? Leather and lace? Female grace to the male race. She poses, teases, shows us her taste; makes us want what she can only waste. She draws for our pleasure; making us want what we can only treasure (in secret). The beauty given us, for our eyes to feast upon; should I say lust? Maybe. Eye candy is the given; makes me glad to still be livin'. Alexia, you are 'da bomb baby! Thank you dear and thank you, Fran 'da Man!! Best regards, Rusty aka D.B.

Pic #2 and #23....

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

are a fetisher's dream......Estefania you "make my day!" Best regards, Rusty :)) p.s. Kudos to Fran the Man!! Once again....

such harsh..........

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

Pic #7....love it!!! wow, the pounding....lighten up dudes!! Let's see what Irene has to say about this one....from the pics, it looks hot as "per standard Sweeties". U rock, Fran! Thank U!!

Where r u........

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

dear Vanessa dear? We all hope you are well, hun! Please come back to us all sometime, dear. You were "the" definition of the smoking fetish dear.......my best always, Rusty (big fan) :))

Never knew.....

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

a Dolce and Gabbana top could look soooo gooood! Kudos to Fran and Anna.M.C. btw, pics 10 and 13 are outstanding!!!!!!!

2nd the opinion...

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

The b4's were great....now we have this. Totally awesome, Raquel! Vault has is right; this is just tooo smoooth. Based on the pics and previous vids...too much (enjoyment). Fran, quit doin' this to us....then again, don't lol. I'm still gonna make a pilgrimage to Barcelona to view this amazing (stuff) lol. 5 stars

Isabel "Is-a-Babe" pt2

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

Fantastic hair; fantastic smoking; aggressive light-ups and draws; sexxy beyond belief!! Isabel...do you ever make it to Chicago, dear? I know....lol. Great vid; thx Fran and Is-a-Babe! I mean, Isabel.......keep rockin' Rusty!!! Muy Bien!!

Smoke Party!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

Fran, as a long time member/subscriber/customer, why did you not invite me to the party?? lol Unannounced, tell us when and where and we'll show up! Annie...swenska...ur too much hon! 5-stars based on pics!! R

Swenska hottie!

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

As a person of Swedish descent, gotta say Annie is totally hott! I know most reviewers on here go for the bruneys/spanish/italian descent; but give the blondes a break here darnit! lol Annie is a totally "ung kvinna gifta inte!". Hope that means young woman unmarried lol. I speak a little native Swenska, but not fluent. You "make my day" Annie........a thousand thanks! "tusen tack" xo

Rosy: awesome!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 8 years ago.

On my dvd/bluray already...lol. So pretty, so sexxxy, so blindly addicted...it hurts...in a good way lol. Rosy, you are in my top 3 Sweeties...along with (long gone) Vanessa and Gwen. No more piercings hun or tats....u don't need them (darnit). U know u have the looks...give thanks to Who gave them to you, dear. Take care, Rusty, Chicago. BTW, ur welcome, Fran, for the "headsup" today! Saludos, Rusty. p.s. Muy Caliente!!!!!

puhleeze!!!!!!!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 9 years ago.

Fran, stop! Just stop, will 'ya?!!! Quit doing this to us!! LOL OMG....ur the Master of Smoking Disaster! This vid is beyond comment...which I will soon own...thanks to the sweeties coupon!! U rock Fran and .....Rym.....oh puhleeze dear!!!!! Best regards all, Rusty.

Iveta: smokin' hott bod!

star star star star star by Rusty, 9 years ago.

Just to say pic #24 above is sooo smokin' hott Iveta!! Don't have the vid yet, but I will soon! Thanks Fran and Iveta! Best regards, Rusty

Vanessa in Black....

star star star star star by Rusty, 9 years ago.

As dated as this vid is, I just got it recently and must say I'm glad I finally did! I have about 7-8 Sweetie Vanessa vids already, so I'm building my collection! lol So surprised there are not more reviews on this one...Vanessa is one of my fav "Sweeties"...so my review may be a bit biased...but if there is a better model smoking my fav Reds100s, save for maybe Rosy or Gwen, Vanessa is it! Smoking sexxxxiness at it's finest imho. I just love Vanessa's hair in this one...so attractive! Her light-ups, inhales and xxxhales, are all purrfect for me. Her sense of humor shows through as well...she knows she's a "Fran favorite"...so Fran, get lovely Vanessa back again soon!!!! Gracias and saludos, Rusty.
p.s. Vanessa, ur outfit is just killer!!! Thank You!!!

Isabel Is-A-Babe!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 9 years ago.

Got this last week and have watched it about 3 times. Talk about Reds100s for a Redhead beauty! OMG, how can addiction/pleasure be sooo beautiful? Isabel, dear, you are absolutely beautiful and your smoking sexiness just adds to it!! Your light-ups, drags and exhales are all perfecto in my smokebook....enjoyed a couple Reds100s myself while watching your wonderful video....Fran u da man, again! Please have Isabel come back to us anytime! Muchas gracias and saludos!

Vanessa...rising

star star star star star by Rusty, 9 years ago.

As a long-time owner of this vid, all I gotta say is "Vanessa, u look so hott smoking those wonderful Reds100s!!"

Gwen in Lingerie

star star star star star by Rusty, 9 years ago.

Okay Fran, as a longtime fan, can I come to Spain and film/produce with you? LOL If you keep filming gorgeous Gwen I'll want to! Thank you Fran and thank you Gwen for coming back to us! I've said before that Gwen is one of my Top 3 favorite Sweeties models and this vid does not disappoint. As per usual standard, the lighting and sound are fantastic! Gwen's omi's are clearly audible, as are her exhales. I can confirm Fran's description of 3-4 residual exhales on almost every drag! Some of my highlights would be a sexy dangle inhale at 2:40, followed by a nice mouth then nose exhale. At 5:55 while on the couch, you get to see Gwen's pack of Reds100s on the armrest, another long Red100 on top of the pack ready for her enjoyment. I love seeing the pack btw. Gwen just looks so chic in her black lingerie, as we get to enjoy her big doe eyes and sexy mouth smoking her Reds100s. Her top is revealing enough, showing her beautiful, ample breasts. A nice chain light-up at 7:55 is followed by beautiful "lost in thought" smoking with excellent stream exhales. At 14:00 Gwen is now standing by a wall, showing us her beautiful body. Many times she looks straight into the camera as if saying "you really love watching me smoke, don't you?" Yes, I do! LOL At 17:00 Fran gives us a split screen view of Gwen, hair down "wild and mild". The lighting accents Gwen's stream exhales so well!! Towards the end at 19:00 Gwen puts hand on hip and strikes a seductive pose for the viewer. Muy caliente!! My review (5-stars btw) may be a bit partial as I love Reds100s and Gwen, but a terrific vid for "omi" fans, like me. Fran ur da man again! Gracias and saludos, Rusty. p.s. All light-ups are with matches, but Gwen you should have a gold turbo lighter dear! Just let me know LOL.

Jessi - IRL Reds Powesmoker

star star star star star by Rusty, 9 years ago.

Gawd I'm gonna love this one real soon....thx Fran for the best "Reds100Girls" around!!! My absolute favorite!!!!!! All the best in 2011.

Smoking Starlet.....

star star star star star by Rusty, 9 years ago.

purrfection; seductive; erotic; alluring; xxxciting; and...it's good too!! lol Have not purchased yet....but I will....thank u Fran and "Frankie" for coming back with us.....comment again hun pls....we love u here!! So much for the "fetish"....u have here.

Rosy: 6 Reds

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

Thank you once again, Fran, for having Rosy come back to us!! As the song says "Whole Lotta Rosy! You could say she got it all!!!!" lol So attractive, seductive, alluring, sexxxy, cute, hott, et al!! Her smoking has indeed "come a long way baby!" Deeeep inhales, massive xxxhales, double pumps, nostril exhales...camera candy!! But....I do not see the Reds100s in scene 1 or 3? If not mistaken, pretty sure Reds kings. She deserves that xxxtra length for her beautiful hands and fingers!! No matter really, as her smoking is just soooo beautiful to watch. I love her little wry smile from time to time as if saying "so why do these guys love my smoking so much?" Duh!! lol We'd love you even if you didn't smoke dear...but so glad you do! You are simply stunning on Fran's cam, the man without peer in today's smoke fetish filming! Just wish you would of stood up in that hott blue designer dress dear, but we already know about your gorgeous body :) Just once...once...I would love to take a smoke break with her and say muy caliente!! Gracias Rosy and Fran! p.s. Perhaps Rosy will comment for us her video like Franchezka did!!

Erika: intense indeed!

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

To first reviewer Jeff - no, she's coming to my house! lol Just one vid before, eh Fran? Thanks for the second coming of Erika! Fran, you need to have a "Sweeties smoke-off" between Erika and Vanessa! Reds100s all the way! My gawd, such power, grace and greed! Many times when Erika takes those greedy drags, she closes her eyes with pleasure. Her xxxhales are voluminous, lit very well by the camera. The "3 Reds100s at once" in the opening are an event by itself...even though I'm not a total fan of mults. 2 is fine...but 3 Reds100s at same time? omg. My fav scene is the second one, where she just dangles 1 in total pleasure (see pic 20 above). I do love dangle inhales and this scene completely satisfies! Both the viewer and Sweetie Erika. I was going to give the vid 4 stars, as I'm not a fan of the C'fields in the last half...but Erika still looks great! Love the pink top and your hair dear! I just hope your okay after the "D" detailed in your first vid. All things pass, as I can attest. Hope to see more of Erika again...with all Reds100s my fav. My best Fran....and to dear Erika. Thank you both so much!

Encarni and Mireya

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

Fran, mucho Encarni por favor rapido!!!! Those last scenes with Encarni on the chair (in profile) are just awesome!! I need a chair like that! lol And very nice to see Mireya again too...as a bruney, no less!! Fantastic smoking as always and such gorgeous smoke friends!! I can tell the pleasure they are deriving and the viewer is as well!! Kudos again, thank you ladies!!

Reds100s in the bath!

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

Fran, Fran, Fran....lol. Only 11 mins? You could of made it a half hour!! I finally got to see Goddess Gwen with my fav Reds100s! Thank you and thank you Gwen!!! Gwen you are truly one of my favorite "Sweeties" and I look forward to any new vids with you!! Pic #20 above is sooo hottt! Kudos!

Alejandra: Reds100Girl!!!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

Fran, u da man!! This is an oldie, but a goodie...new to me! As for the 3 Reds100s in public, I'd stop and stare...then share!!! My 2nd vid from the lovely Alejandra...and both are great! She does look very
unpretentious and relaxed with her smoking; clearly enjoying the pleasure it is bringing her (and the viewer! lol). The studio shots are outstanding, as always, and her dialogue can get quite sexy at times. It makes it very clear how much she loves smoking...and how we like watching her! Nice shape and pretty hair Alejandra! Muey caliente!!!

Reds100s Bath w/Gwen

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

C'mon Fran....will 'ya?!! My gawd, quit tempting "us" like this lol. Gwen is one of my fav "Sweeties" models and this vid will be TOO much for me! NOT!! Just saw the promo pics and they are spectacular! Thank you Gwen...blush lol. I have not purchased yet, but I will soon....ahhh those Reds100s! My fav! Thanks so much in advance Fran & Gwen!! omg!!!!

Whatta smokedoll!!!!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

Goddess Gwen...the Reds Girl. From her big doe eyes, to her sexxxy mouth, to her gorgeous slim body, and great smoking style, this vid should be 9 stars! It would be 10 stars, if she were smoking the Reds100s...but the Reds kings are not bad lol. Great filming/lighting showing her thick xxxhales, as well as "pop or snap" inhale sounds. Fran, once again, u da man!!! Thanks for Gwen again and please have her back with my fav Reds100!!!! Best regards.

omg! Alejandra!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

Bought this great vid a couple weeks ago and I cannot stop watching it! Alejandra's outfit, her eyes and hair, her smoking style...all very "smokelicious" to watch! To the better, she smokes my fav Reds and just devours them...mmmmm :) Also, she looks very sexxxy with the Max120s as well; nice deep, audible inhales and xxxhales! One prob tho; quit wasting those great Reds dear! lol Those chain light-ups are very hott, but tossing ur Reds when they are only half-smoked? Send them my way!! lol Great vid and hope to see her again soon! Thanks Fran!

10-stars Franchezca!

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

OMG! Such a great video from the smoking starlet Franchezca! And very nice to see your own comments, dear. Looks like you have many admirers! To begin, you are a smoking fetisher's dream lady; pretty face/smile, gorgeous, slim body and a great, sexy smoking style! From your light-ups to your hands-free pumps to your sexxxy exhales, it's all good, trust me! You give the viewer an alluring, euphoric and imaginative smoking experience! Were those Marl Med 100s you were smoking? Nice and love the corks, but pleeeze next time...Marl Red 100s! Nothing like a Reds100s girl in my smoking book! Would love to take you for a night on the town and light your beautiful cigs all evening!! Take care and best regards. Oh btw Fran...great job again and thanks!!

Rosy nostril xxxhales

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

Hello Fran, nice to see you are still releasing fantastic new vids!! Again I offer kudos to you and Rosy for another outstanding vid! Your HD filming clarity, and audible inhales and exhales are unsurpassed. Rosy again looks amazing and I just love her smoking style. I am a fan of "dangles" and several shots in profile just add to it for me! On several drags it looks like she is taking "direct" pulls from her VS100 light (no 120's that I see in your description, however...wish there were). I would have loved this vid even more if Rosy were smoking her beloved Reds100s (my fav) as in her first 2 vids. Please next time consider the Reds100s in profile/dangling format! No disrespect to Vanessa, Silvia, Luana, Mirela or any of the other sweeties models, but Rosy is my #1 fav; so erotic to see a beautiful young woman enjoying her "smokelicious pleasure"! More Rosy please, as I will purchase any and all of her wonderful vids! If she ever needs someone to "flick her bic"...let me know!! lol Thanks again and best of luck with your site.

Long, lean and tall....:)

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

Kudos again Fran to you and Silvia for this vid!! Amazing HD audio and video for this wonderful girl! Silvia does very nice omi's, frenches, nostril exhales, dangling, multi-pumps, beautiful cones and 2-at-once!! She has very beautiful eyes, a nice smile and a killer body. Only 3 small "complaints" (lol) however; we don't get to see her pack (pulling her cig from it), she's smoking the (cork) Marly Lights 100s I believe (please have Silvia smoke the Reds100s next time!!!), and she keeps adjusting her sequined tube-top (I would not have minded if it came undone a time or 3!!! lol). 5 stars again and hoping you stick around to continue your amazing work!!! Thank you again, best regards.

"THE" Reds100s Girl!!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

Hola Fran! I give you and Rosy major props again! All of the girls are great, but Rosy holds a special place with me. I will say she is just sooo chic with her Reds100s! Definite pleasure for her and the viewer! I wish I had a secretary that looked this good! If she needs a senor, please let me know! lol Gracias and mas Rosy por favor!! Reds100s girls rule!

Fantastic vid Fran!!

star star star star star by Rusty, 10 years ago.

I am so glad I bought this vid! Rosy looks fantastic smoking her Reds100s!!! The scene starting at 4:00 mins has to be some of your best work yet, Fran! This HD scene is just superb imo. From Rosy opening the pack, to pulling out the foil, to extracting her cig and bringing it to life...(darn) she is just so beautiful! Oh, love her little "squeak or whistle" on her inhales as she takes the smoke in deep. Please keep the "Reds100girls" coming Fran! Kudos.

Vanessa Multiples@Midnite

star star star star star by Rusty, 11 years ago.

Muey caliente!! (Very hott!!) When Vanessa wakes up and smokes that first 100 Red...she is just sooo (darn) sexy. And then the 5 at once...omg!! I have now seen 6 of Vanessa's 12 vids, and I must say she is THE most intense, erotic, sexy, alluring, beautiful, gorgeous smoker I have ever seen!!! And she smokes my fav brand for a woman to smoke: 100s Reds!!! Vanessa is a smokelover's dreamgirl!!