Videos reviewed by Rockhopper

Rockhopper rated 9 videos. Average rating: 4.6 star star star star star
Sort by:

Stunning

star star star star star by Rockhopper, 4 months ago.

This video is incredible. Gwen is one of the sexiest smokers ever. Great audible inhales and lots of mixed exhales. Excellent lighting means that the smoke is very visible. It does not get better than this

Gwen is Amazing

star star star star star by Rockhopper, 4 months ago.

This is one of the best smoking videos ever. Everything is right about it. She is an amazingly sexy smoker. Great lighting, great audio and great composition.

No Profile or Side Footage

star star star star star by Rockhopper, 4 months ago.

Zahira is a very attractive lady. As ever, the quality of the video and sound is very good. Her smoking style is good, but nothing special. The reason it gets 3 stars is the fact that there are no side or profile shots at all. Not sure what SS were thinking on this one given their typically best in class smoking videos.

Awesome Video

star star star star star by Rockhopper, 8 months ago.

I have loads of videos from this great site, but this one is absolutely the best. The smoking from all 3 girls is excellent, and they are attractive too. I do not understand the previous comments. Xema is an absolute goddess, very very sexy and an amazing smoker.

Also, I love the all white scene and am glad that we are finally seeing some more of these.

Once again, great work by Smoking Sweeties. In your videos, the girls are genuine smokers unlike some other sites like patreon.

Says what it is on the tin

star star star star star by Rockhopper, 8 months ago.

Agatha is a sexy heavy smoker. I did not think this video was as good as her first, Agatha Power Smoker, but it is still very good. I like her voracious smoking style.

Ideally I would like to see more mixed exhales but it was still very good.

Fabulous

star star star star star by Rockhopper, 8 months ago.

I loved this video. Victoria is a very sexy smoker and really enjoys her cigarettes. She has a very sexy smoking style, particularly her exhales - lots of nose exhales, or mixed exhales.

The first half of the video is much better than the second half because you have a bar scene which is well lit with a dark background, a scene in her apartment and then a scene where she is smoking whilst walking on a treadmill. All scenes are very good with dark backgrounds and good lighting so that you can see the smoke. Also, the scenes are front three quarters or side instead of her looking directly at the camera, so again you see the smoke better.

Personally, I would prefer her smoking long all whites but I still rated it 5 stars. Great effort Smoking Sweeties.

Elegant Smoking

star star star star star by Rockhopper, 2 years ago.

This woman is attractive and elegant. She has obviously been smoking for many years and really enjoys it. The video is very good and I loved her nose exhales as she was lighting up, as well as the mixed exhales she did in other scenes. I also liked the fact she was smoking all whites except that it would have been better if they were full size (or even better VS120s) than those skinny Ome cigarettes.

I also liked the French accent that I find sexier than the Spanish accents you tend to get on this site.

Overall a very good video. I

Great dangling

star star star star star by Rockhopper, 2 years ago.

I liked this video overall. The best part is the middle where she kneels on all fours and dangles a Virginia Slim exhaling through her nose. That is great and has excellent lighting. The disappointing parts were the scene with her smoking a cork at the end which I did not find sexy as well as the fact that, on occasion, she would hold the cigarette as though she was holding a dart - that's more for truck drivers, not beautiful ladies.

Awesome Video

star star star star star by Rockhopper, 2 years ago.

This video is amazing. First, I have to say that there is far too much comment about the girl in the glasses in the video. Sure, she is cute and a FANTASTIC smoker. But make no mistake, she is the appetizer for the entree which is undoubtedly Berlainy. Berlainy is stunning, very very beautiful and has an incredible smoking style. It is rare to find great videos of coloured women smoking. This ticks the box in every way. Such a shame this is the only video that you have of her.

Also, the video is very well shot I have to say - no distracting background noises or crappy backgrounds which I have seen in some of the other videos ... great lighting too so you can see every bit of smoke. Well done to the cameraman.