Videos reviewed by Oilibher

Oilibher rated 60 videos. Average rating: 4.8 star star star star star
Sort by:

AMAZING!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 months ago.

Just admitting that I haven't bought it yet. But hey, it's Vanessa...who could not say YES to buying her videos? The deepest inhaling woman I have ever seen and she has the voice to match her fierce smoking style. Simply gorgeous! Little Me has already reacted to the sample vid so the decision to buy stands, just like him…:-)

Thanks Fran, for another surefire win! Greetz to Vanessa!!

Multiple orgasms, indeed!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, One year ago.

Ahh, this gorgeous babe is back! I also have a crushon her and it is just fantastic to see her back on your site, Fran! Deep inhales and all that great stuff done in perfection by Vanessa!!

Instant purchase!!

re: No

by Oilibher, One year ago.

In my opinion almost all models who feature on any smoking fetish site do some kind of acting in front of the camera. The only smokers not acting are the babes you see in public. Have had the fetish for so many years now and had a journal of the real life sightings happening all around me. And believe it or not, some of them were so intense in their smoking style that no fetish website could even recreate this devotion to cigarettes. So, since that "dark side" of very deep inhaling in fetish videos became more popular in the last couple of years just mimicked the real life devotion those really addicted smoking babes have.
But let us be happy about this: There is a young great looingbabe wo still loves smoking cigarettes!! Let's celebrate the fact here! She is beautiful...and acting or not..she smokes her lungs out for us, witha real cigarette!! And not one of them vaping thingies.....!!!! :-)

Encarni...what a beauty!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 2 years ago.

Seeing Encarni smoke ike this in the photo make her an instant MUST-HAVE!! Nicotine seems to
be soo much her world that she cannot be without it!

Very nice babe!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 2 years ago.

Kalina is a very good looking girl with a lot of smoking potential. She inhales deep and you can see the pleasure she derives from it! She has a great body and yoou wish to be the body to achieve the pleasure she gets from smoking!
Four stars because she hasn't reached her full potential and there are too few vids coming.

I have a lot of understanding for your own stuff that you haveto deal with, Fran, but a video every two or three months would be great!

Other than that....keep up the great work! I admire you and your worka lot! You understand the fetish like a very few others and it is gteat that you are still around!

Just mesmerizing!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 2 years ago.

I have been a fan of this site for ages! Raquel is a mature super-beautiful woman that smokes like a chimney and looks gorgeous!! I can watch her forever and hopefully there is more to come!

Lovely!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 3 years ago.

Have been thinking about buying this clip but wasn't sure. Butthen I reviewed her earlier clips and I could not say no. I like the public videos. Let's face it, where can you see smoking women nowadays? Yep, outside of cafes, in parks, in town and can you film strange smoking women? No, you can't.
So, this has some kind of voyeurism to it that I like!
Congrats, Fran, on another great video!

Stiffy time!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 3 years ago.

Fran, I almost gave up on you! Thanks for this new video with Vanessa! She is gorgeous, no matter what she wears or not wears. Her smoking is outstanding with clothes on or off!! Just love her!! Please make sure you still have some of her vids in your pipeline.

Gota stiffy the second I saw that you havve a new video coming up with her!!

Thanks and take your ime with new material as long as it is this great!

Yo are our KING!!

Nice deep cleavages and smoking!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 4 years ago.

Thanks Fran, you sure made another top video for your fans! Rosy, gorgeous as always is the sight to see here. Snap queen Gwen is at her best!! I kinda also loved Penelope, she's got some nice boobs and I love the fact that she inhaled the smoke pretty deeply. I am not too keen about Zoe, unfortunately.

The only smallish down-side is that the cigs weren't really smoked to the filter but that is ok considering all the sexy smoking going on.

Thanks again, Fran!

PERFECT!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 4 years ago.

Thanks Fran, for another great video with Rsy. She is one of the sexiest smoking girls I have ever seen! Your work is still one of the best in our smoking fetish world.

Ariadna smoking goddess!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 5 years ago.

Ariadna is back and so is smokingsweeties!! Thanks, Fran, this video is much appreciated! Thanks for your time and effort!!
Ariadna is a real smoking goddess and she surely knoows how to hit the right spots with us fetishists. Deep inhalng is a huge turn-on foor me and those very deep triple inhales are to die for!! Thanks for filming her and presenting her to us again!!

ARIADNA, PENELOPE...

star star star star star by Oilibher, 6 years ago.

Bought ths in the low download version. My computer will take 24 hours to download HD clips. Nevertheless, these two are just GREAT! Love Ariadna's deep inhales on almost all of her hits! Penelope s just great as well! I love a girl with a straightforward style. You notice how she likes smoking a great deal. If possible or manageable: a solo video with Penelope would be great!

Lovely Bojana!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 6 years ago.

Bojana, you are my number one sweetie and I cannot get enough watching you enjoying your smoking habit! Those multiple pumps are mind-blowing!!
Thanks for filming with Fran again and I hope that you will do so again in the future. Lots of love! Happy Valentine's Day!! :-)

re: another top model!

by Oilibher, 7 years ago.

"Stunning boy"...?? You must have had a heart failure...or something...SHE is stunning!! SHE IS!! Cannot wait to download her video! Knowing that it makes other men completely crazy it will DEFINITELY drive me nuts as well!!

Three babes!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 7 years ago.

I also love the "natural" smoking action in the first part of this video! SandraJ and Anabel are my favourites! People have been complaining about the lack of smoking interviews. Well, here it is!! Every model is being interviewed by another model and they both smoke during their talk!! AMAZING!! A lot of residuals from SandraJ!!! I am truly amazed at the long cone exhales Anabel is capable of doing!!
And Dunia...was she smoking at all, ahh,...sorry...was distracted by her huge chest!! :-))

Great video with fresh new faces, another great one filmed by Fran!!

VERY NICE!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 7 years ago.

I liked Valeria's first vid and I will buy this one as well. Just need some money coming in!! She is sexy and judging by the pics she is a very proficient smoker! I would buy it anytime!

As for Tazz: We don't WANT you here!! If you do not like what you see here, just p** o** somewhere else! Fran is THE greatest smoking fetish filmmaker in the universe and he certainly does not need YOUR input.

So, there is no English translation? You are probably American... So what...there is lots to see and before I start smashing things, I better stop writing!

Well done, Fran!! Keep them coming!!

SAME HERE!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 7 years ago.

I also love to see the smoke a girl can produce! It is one of the many aspects I love about the fetish!!
Always remember a model on this site, I honestly forgot who it was, who said that EXHALED SMOKE IS REALLY EXHALED PLEASURE!!

Great job, Fran and Sausan!!

Fran and Francesca

star star star star star by Oilibher, 7 years ago.

WOW, I have seen the pics so far but I will definitely get the vid at some point! I don't like pressing people into anything. So , for God's sake, people, just accept the^fact that you will NOT get to see more of her fit body. OK?? Enjoy her smoking which is top-notch and this sis why we are here anyways, isn't it??
Fran, great job; Francesca, even greater job!! Keep it up!

Cute model!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 7 years ago.

Alba is a very cute babe and her smoking is pretty great. Those firm titties are a bit distracting from the smoking action...but that's more than OK with me. Have her appear again real soon!

OKish...

star star star star star by Oilibher, 7 years ago.

Jessi and the girl with glasses are tremendously good smokers. I did not like the other one that much. Good smoking from her, but I just wasn't really turned on by her...

Rosy, always great...

star star star star star by Oilibher, 7 years ago.

...but this time I was not really prepared for this kind of smoking. I still do not really know if it really works like that. Is the human body made for smoking through the female organs?? As alluring as it is, it somehow did not do it for me... Call me old-fashioned, but I need to see it done properly. Too much magic in this one... What house is Rosy in, Gryffindor?? Just kidding... Nice vid anyways. It is always a treat to see Rosy!!

GODLY DEEP INHALES!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 7 years ago.

This girl is out of this world!! As I am a stickler for deep inhales she hit the spot!! Gorgeous body, lovely chest and the kind of lungs made for deep inhales!! Thanks Fran, another surefire winner!! More, PLEASE!

VERY NICE!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

Five stars, one for each model and one for the stunning video!! Wedefinitely need to see the new model again!! She's GORGEOUS!!!!

AnnaMC in da house...

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

...and smoking up a storm!! Anna, you are drop-dead gorgeous!! I just love your deep inhales. Especially the one at 08:31 is a dream come true!! Thanks, Fran for another fantastic video!

Simply stunning!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

Fran, the MAN, did it again! I really love Helen. She is such a great smoker and I have come to appreciate a good french inhale when I see one. Helen is just a MASTER!! Looks so sexy when she does it. And those recycled ones are to die for.
My favourite scene, however, is when she adjusts her lovely chest to be more comfy in that tight cat-suit! While doing that she nose exhales a LOT of smoke onto her boobies and some of it wafts out of her cleavage afterwards... Ohhh, myyyy...:-)) THANKS!! Fran you've made my week!!

Bin schon ganz rattig!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

Alleine die Bilder sind den Preis schon wert! Werde das Video gleich noch ordern! Erika, vielen Dank, Du bist einfach genial! Ich möchte Dich hier noch öfters sehen.
And you, Fran, this is DEFINITELY another MASTERPIECE. Thanks a million!!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

I love the brunette in this video! My favourite scene is the smoke swapping scene.
The other scenes are quite nice to watch as well but it is not really a masterpiece.

OHHH MYYY GOOOOSH!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

Fran, THANK YOU. I have just come back from a fortnight of vacation and I was hungrily expecting a new video!! And what a video it is...Franci is just GORGEOUS!!! And she did exhale on her lovely chest ...something I just LOVE TO SEE!! I am VERY pleased with her performance in this clip.
Franchezca is such a knock-out beauty it is hard not to love her.
If she does not want to be filmed naked, that's perfectly OK with me. It makes her even MORE desirable!!!

VERY NICE!!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

Alexia is a gorgeous girl with a killer body!! Ordinarily, I am not such a huge fan of dighy lips but in this case I'll make an exception. Those lips suck the smoke out of the cigarette so beautifully, it is just amazing to see.

She fills her lungs with deep inhales and, subsequently, the room with huge clouds of smoke with ease.

There are quite a number of nose exhales. Some of them even, which is a kinda sub-fetish with me, caress her lovely chest! Could have been more of it, but never mind!!

Fran, supreme master of this site, you've done a great job once again!! Thanks so much!
Everyone out there, asking themselves now: YES, it is worth buying!!!! Just go ahead, you won't be disappointed!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

Four strikingly beautiful girls smoking up a storm!! Iveta looks sexier than ever and seems to be VERY hungry for smoke in this video. And there's Rosy, of course, who is ALWAYS welcome!! AnnaMC's smoking style is a bit more intense here than in her single appearance video. Just love it!! Marta is gorgeous and has a pretty sexy style of inhaling that precious smoke! There are HUGE clouds of moke whenever she's exhaling it all over the place...just PRICELESS!!!!
'Nuff said! My favs here are: Iveta and AnnaMC!

If you guys want a hard-on for about 20 minutes this is the video to go for! Just AMAZING!!!!!!! Buy it TODAY!!

NICE!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

I am not a huge fan of Raquel but have purchased all her vids so far. I love that some of her inhales are very deep and audible. I love her hair style! Women just do it for me who wear it like that. This was, funnily enough, one of the reasons, why I bought the clip.

WOW

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

Fran, are you trying to kill me? WHAT A GREAT VID!!! Someone once accused me of giving five stars every time. Well, if I could I would give 25 stars for every sweetie seen in this masterpiece! I was VERY happy to see Jessi again (any chance of another solo video??). Erika did one drag, inhaled then exhaled a bit, had a sip of wine and then nose-exhaled the rest of the smoke. I loved that!!

Love deep inhales!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

Fran, THANKS AGAIN, for another great powersmoking babe. She's awesome and I really mean it. Every girl who inhales loudly has gained five stars in my book. And she's such a looker as well! If Barcelona is a place where every girl looks like this and even smokes like this, it should be a smoking fetish dream city!!
Hope to see her again soon!

Everyone who loves powersmokin' girls will be more than pleasedwith Sara!! DO NOT HESITATE, grab her!! :-))

DREAMIN' !!!!!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

FRAN, THANKS SOOOO MUCH FOR MAKING MY WISH COME TRUE! THIS IS PERFECTION!! CHOOSING ROSY AND HER GREAT BOOBS MADE THIS EVEN BETTER. Just what I needed after a disappointing weekend!!!
Thanks again master Fran, I am kneeling before you now! :-))
And thanks, Rosy, for smoking for us again. We love you!!!!!!

Great start!!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

Mireya is one of my favourite sweeties and definitely smokes her lungs out again!! Thanks Fran!! Great start of the new year!! Loved the smoke on her boobs!! ;-)

Nice, but...

star star star star star by Oilibher, 8 years ago.

...with all the nudity, I was kinda hoping for some of the smoke to caress her lovely shaped boobs.
I loved her raspy voice and her deep and audible inhales. Multiple inhales are always nice to see, especially with a Marlb Red smoking beauty like her!! Thanks.

Ganz toll!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

Erika, Du bist einfach genial!! Ich liebe es, wie Du den Rauch gaaanz tief in Deine Lungen holst. Sehr sexy!
Fran, once again, a great video of a great lady who definitely enjoys her habit and was willing to be filmed again! Hope you'll have her back again soon!
People, BUY THIS VID, NOW!!!

INCREDIBLE!

by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

I loved Jessica's earlier videos. However, this one is just THE best ever video of a girl describing her love for cigarettes. Never heard it like this anywhere else before! She puts so much conviction and intensity into her description that this alone makes a smoking fetishist jump around and cheer wildly! :-)
You add her hard drags and even deeper inhales to it, you have the perfect video!
There's a video out almost every week and every time we think it cannot get better but Fran ALWAYS tops the bill! Just GREAT stuff!!

If you are a die-hard smoking fetishist, you HAVE to get this video. If you are not going for it right away, check your pulse, you might be dead!!!

GET THIS VID!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

This is an outstanding video! Rym is a gorgeous babe who REALLY enjoys her habit. She is OK with her lungs becoming black as long as she gets her pleasure out of it. Judging from her hits and deep inhales, she gets a LOT of pleasure out of them.
Thanks, Rym, for showing us your perfect boobs and your hunger for cigarettes. Blowing smoke over exposed breasts is always a plus in my book and there is loads of it here.
Thanks to Fran and a big THANKS -with a kiss attached to it- goes out to our new smoking goddess Rym!!

GREAT!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

Thanks Fran, for another VERY nice video! Jessi looks even sexier in this one!!

WOW!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

Having barely "recuperated" from last week's smoking bonanza with four goddesses, Fran has sent us another smoking angel. She's lovely in every way: great figure and a lovely chest! The latter expands every time she audibly -and quite deeply (!)- inhales the smoke with great pleasure.
Just love the scenes when she relaxes and even closes her eyes when she's feeling the smoke going down her lungs! Apparently, she only smokes about fifteen ciggies per day. If every one of them is being smoked like this, she'll get the most pleasure out of them, for sure!

My most favourite scene is at 13:17 when she blows the smoke across her chest towards the floor. More of that, Fran...please.

I'd love to write more but it's late and I NEED to watch the video one more time!!!
Everyone: BUY IT. You will not regret it!!

Great!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

I just wrote three goddesses. Of course, there are FOUR goddesses smoking for us. The vid makes me all confused. Fran, see what you`ve done... Again, great video!! Fantastic lighting which enables you to see all the smoke, nice shots on individual girls and one great solo scene with Rosie sitting alone at a table enjoying her cigarette. Love her nose exhales!! Hope to see the girls again, soon!!

Lovely torture!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

I would give every girl in this five stars!! Fran, you are killing us/me. This is just one of the greatest videos you have ever produced. Only problem, THEY ARE ALL GORGEOUS and it's VERY HARD (!!) to concentrate! ;-)

Rosie is at an all time high and I especially love the girl with the tattoos on her arm. She really savors the smoke in her hungry lungs!! PERFECT!!
I love it when a girl smokes up a room and here you have three goddesses doing it. Truly fantastic stuff.
Thanks again for a masterpiece!
BTW, love the new design of the site!!

VERY nice girl!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

Jana is a very good looking girl with perfectly shaped tits and a killer body... Oh yeah...the smoking is OUTSTANDING!! Loved every minute of the video. My favourite inhale is somewhere during the 12 th minute. FANTASTIC!
Fran, another great find! Where DO you find them????
Jana, please, schedule another filming session! ;-)

Bloody hell :-))

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

What a gorgeous beauty... I'm in love! Her very deep inhales are to die for!! It's really great to see her in the nude as well. I loved how she sometimes exhales the smoke on her chest.
Well, havo to watch it again!
Thanks Fran!! And thank YOU, Isabe. Please make another appointment with Fran in the near future. We need to see you again!!

VERY nice!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

Loved the vid, loved her!! She's gorgeous and while being "under the influence" she seems to smoke more intensely. Another winner, Fran!!

Thanks Helen and Fran!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

After having read the blog about Fran filming Helen again, I was very excited. The wait for the video was unbearable. I checked the site every single day, full of anticipation of the new vid. I almost got a heart attack when I saw the new vid! Helen, you are GREAT! I love that you love smoking so much. You are soo good at it!
Thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule to make this second video a reality! Keep on smoking!!

GREAT!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

What a beauty Rebeca is. She's got a great body and a perfect set of breasts. Her smoking is beyond words!!! I just love those very deep inhales. If she smokes as fiercely as she smokes in this video in real life, then she's destined for greatness...and a return on this site, perhaps?? The way she kissed the ciggy was just another smoking fetishists dream come true. Thanks Rebeca and thanks to your friend who visibly enjoys her cigarette to the max, and who introduced you to the world of smoking pleasure.
Fran, how do you find these beauties?? Another job well done!

MY PRAYERS HAVE BEEN ANSWERED!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 9 years ago.

Fran, God amongst men, THANK YOU! AND an even bigger THANKS to Bojana for agreeing on another video! Bojana, you are my personal favourite smoking sweetie! I think it might be partly my fault you are back here because I asked Fran to try to convince you to do another vid! You look absolutely stunning! The smoking is top notch and even more powerful than in your previous videos. It simply cannot get better!

Thanks again, this is just like a premature Christmas present! One of the best I ever got! :))

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

Just awoke from some kind of trance that the video left me in!! What a hypnotizing beauty! And her smoking is just fantastic! Love those deep inhales with, what I call "breast action"! With every inhale her chest expands. She has some of the most kissable lips I have ever seen and smoke pouring out of them is just a sight to see!!
Fran, I just hope you invited her to Barcelona for some more filming.

If you have always wondered what it would be like to see a smoking girl that casts a spell over you, this video is for you!
Ewa is REALLY gorgeous. I almost found myself kissing the screen. It just shows how much smoking appeal she's got!

NICE!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

Again, just another masterpiece from our beloved studio! Thanks Fran!! Encarni is a darling and her smoking is outstanding! Of course, it i s great to see Mireya back in adction as well.

Two fantastic smoking girls for the price of one video! What a great deal!!!

A dream come true!!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

I have had my birthday the other day and I feel this is the best belated birthday present anyone has ever given to me! Thanks a lot, Fran!
I have always dreamt about watching a gorgeous smoking sweetie, just like Alejandra, walk through vast amounts of "exhaled pleasure". The great lighting supported this brilliantly! Her deep and audible inhales and exhales are to die for!! I also loved the knowing look she gave me (sorry lads, I think of this as MY DREAM come true, at last!) when she nose-exhaled the smoke onto her gorgeous chest. WOW!! Thanks again! Looking forward to the next videos!!

VERY NICE!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

Cute Nina has made some nice progress! Thanks to hottie Marta she's going to be a great smoker! Please keep up showing us these girls and their smoking, Fran.
Obviously, Marta is the better smoker. I almost neede medical attention when she demonstrated the deep inhale! ;-) What a girl!!
Thanks again!!!!

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

Gwen, oh godess Gwen. I love the new video, Fran. The scenes were done tastefully, and I am really thankful that Gwen decided to pose for us/you that way!!
I love the clip to pieces, but I would have appreciated it even more if some of that smoke was exhaled right over her breasts. Well, maybe next time???
Thanks anyway, Fran, another masterpiece for us to enjoy!! :-))

Ajda and Iveta: Chain Smoking

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

Fran, thanks once more for a fantastic video. I still kinda prefer Iveta to Ajda. I do LOVE Iveta's deep inhales and her holding the smoke in her lungs.

Well done, once again!

AMAZING!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

Thanks Fran. You have amazed us once again with this gorgeous babe. She's brilliant. If everything is as it is described in the video, I am REALLY impressed with her addiction. Substituting an ex-husband with cigarettes, hats off to you, Erika! Echt klasse!!
I loved every scene, especially the second with the ashtray between her really wonderful boobs! You don't see that too often...

AMAZING!!!!!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

Thanks Fran, for bringing Rosy back. And thank you, Rosy, for smoking for us again! You are without a doubt THE most beautiful sweetie on this site. Your smoking is out of this world!

Elsa!!!!!!!!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

Elsa became even prettier! Judging from the pictures, this is going to be some really fantastic video.
I haven't loaded it down yet, but I will, VERY SOON!!

Thanks Fran!!

Love her!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

Terrific model! Really like her black outfit!! The whit isn`t bad either. She*s real eye candy and she sure knows how to smoke! Lucky you, Fran, you found one pretty lady to film in private on your trip to "swingin'" London! Hope there are more to come. I have grown to like English girls!

AMAZING!

star star star star star by Oilibher, 10 years ago.

I was really excited when I saw the first picture of the new video! Three girls smoking at once. Wow, bad for your ticker!! Don't know where to look first. My favourite smoker is the blonde, she just looks gorgeous! She is closely followed by the girl sitting on the right. Her style is awesome, showing very deep and audible inhales with mostly straightforward exhales. She sometimes inhales again, although she still has loads of smoke in her lungs. The Asian model is a fantastic smoker as well, her french inhales are a sight to see!