Videos reviewed by Oilibhear333

Oilibhear333 rated 23 videos. Average rating: 4.9 star star star star star
Sort by:

Best Vanessa video EVER!!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

I URGE EVERYONE TO BUY THIS VIDEO! Vanessa is hotter than ever with her hair in a bun smoking up a storm with her trademark long inhales. Holding the smoke in for such long seconds is a huge turn-on for me. What makes this video really great is the next to last scene in which Vanessa is dancing and smoking. Seeing her dancing through the wafts of her own smoke is just AMAZING!! And her revealing top is just MIND-BOGGLING!!
Do not wait, buy it now!!

Stunning!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

I did like Gwen in her previous clips but this one is just AMAZING! Perfectly visible and audible snap inhales! If you are a fan of this kind of smoking, GO FOR IT! AMAZING!! Gwen is very hungry for the smoke, it is, therefore, sucked in quickly. LOVE IT!!!

Mireya = GODDESS!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

Fran, you have outdone yourself with this one! I loved Mireya in her first video and this time she`s become a true smoking goddess. I love your videos and all of your models. This video is truly outstanding in terms of smoking intensity! Mireya is viagra for the smoking fetishist!!!

Everyone: If you don't buy clips regularly, GO AHEAD AND BUY THIS ONE!! You will not be disappointed. Well, have to watch it again...

TWO FANTASTIC SMOKERS!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

This videos is great! It##S got it all: two beautiful girls (I kinda prefer Iveta, though), all kinds of smoking techniques, deep inhales, LOADS of smoke from both of them. They are just a joy to watch! Do not wait, download it NOW!!

Jeez, what a girl!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

Christina (Spanish odr American, cannot tell) is a very hungry smoker. Her inhales are impeccable and so are her exhales. She does normal exhales but also nose exhales which look extremely sexy when she's doing them! I love when she sits in the smoke filled air just getting ready to put on another layer! :)
Enyoy her to the fullest, she's worth every penny!!! Fran, you have found yet another queen for your smoking kingdom!! Thanks soo much!

NICE!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

Monica is a really attractive girl with a killer body! I really liked her little snaps, they suit her very well. My favourite scenes are the ones where she is wearing the yellow top.
I do love the candid style, but I think I prefer the studio setting.

ROSY: Dangles

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

This is exactly how a smoking fetishists girl-friend should look like!! Rosy is a fantastic smoker and eye-candy of the highest order!!!! WOW. Usually, I don't like dangling but here it is just amazing. The filming from a little distance and seeing Rosy surrounded by her smoke is a huge turn-on for me. Another masterpiece, Fran! Thanks a million!!

KYLIE!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

Well, what can I say? YES, AWESOME! Kylie has become one of my favs today. I kinda like the last segment the best, especially the angle in which it was filmed. Fran, you will have to film her again!

I don't believe it!!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

This is not really the Silvia we had the pleasure to see in Vol. 10, is it?? If it's really her, she clearly evolved into a goddess!:-) Well done, Fran. She does take the smoke in very deeply; I love that. Also, she is extremely hot, which makes this video another one to treasure FOR YOURSELF!!!! DO NOT SHARE, DO NOT COPY SOMEONE ELSE'S WORK!!!! Remember, I will find you if you do so! Another QUALITY VIDEO, that all of us can enjoy, BECAUSE WE DO NOT PUT IT UP ON OTHER WEBSITES!!!
Thanks Fran, you are the best! Do not give in to those copying bastards. Stay, please!!

ROSY, LOVELY GODDESS!!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

She's amazing. Her beauty is beyond words. And the strong smoking style is pure excitement! LOVE IT!!!!!!

Jeez, what a girl...

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

Fran, God amongst common men, you have done it again! This girl is unbelievable. Her smoking is out of this world. The reptile skin-style top and leggings she wears are VERY sexy and add to the excitement. Mireya is the epitome of the beautiful, highly addicted smoking girl! I am a huge fan of very deep inhales and she delivers!! MORE OF HER, PLEASE!!!

VERY NICE!!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 10 years ago.

Beautiful Elsa is back! Thanks so much. She's prettier than ever (especially with her hair down, WOW). Her smoking seems tohave become even stronger. She smokes two packs a day now. WOW!!
Her nostril exhales are sexy (especially when she exhales across her chest!).
Thanks again, Fran!

Alazne

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 11 years ago.

OMG!!!!! She's driving me crazy!!!! Her powerful style is very alluring and we definitely need to see more of her, SOON !!!!! Thanks Fran, you're the best!!

Jeez, what a smoker...

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 11 years ago.

Well, what can I say. I could not resist. Actually, I wanted to wait for the full volume but the introductory picture of Judit did not let go of me. I just had to see this. It is EUR 5.99 well spent because she is FANTASTIC! The style with sucking in air to press the smoke deeper into the lungs is not seen very often!! Love it! Most of her inhales are really, really deep. Love it! She loves "hard tobacco"! Love it! Some of her exhales don't seem to end. Love it!

19 stars out of 10 !! :-)) Thanks Fran!!!

OMG!!!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 11 years ago.

Yet another hottie graces this fantastic website! Sonja is really gorgeous and knows how to handle her cigarette and her smoking very well. We get a glimpse of her boobs which adds more excitement to already exciting smoking scenes and makes this vid a must have for all smoking fetishists. Let's hope we get to see more of her.

Sophie

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 11 years ago.

...ahh...cannot find the words. Heavy smoker? YES, VERY MUCH SO! Sophie is fantastic. Tears from smoking? Well, if they were really from the pleasure she got from speed-smoking a Red, she definitely deserves a place in my personal HALL OF FAME!!
This seems to be a crossover video with smokingsexies since you can see Sophie's boobs a couple of times. This made her a lot more attractive to me.
Fran, I yield to the master. Best smoking fetish site period! The scene with the joint was pretty cool as well. Love to see a gorgeous girl get stoned! Don't see too much of that in public! A BIG THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

Vanessa: Smoking Machine 2

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 11 years ago.

The beautiful blonde bombshell is back, better than ever!!!!!! Thanks so much for this video! It combines incredible beauty with the smoking styles I love the most. Deep audible inhales with what I keep calling: "chest action"!! Fran, you've outdone yourself with this one!!

NICE !!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 11 years ago.

Well, one says French girls are beautiful. Caroline is no exception !! Look into her eyes and you melt away in a sec!! As for the smoking; it is always nice to see the kind of open mouth inhale where you can see the thick smoke lingering in the girls' mouth and then sucked in slowly. Caroline does this a number of times and that is what I like about her style. I do not like girls playing with smoke. What I liked here were the scenes when Caroline sucked it back in from the glass. Overall, it is a great vid. You will see a very sexy French girl smoking, what more does a fetishists heart long for?

O M G !!!!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 11 years ago.

She's fantastic. And her her body...WOW. The inhales are quite strong which I prefer. Fran, once more: a MASTERPIECE of sensual and sexy smoking!

Michelle

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 11 years ago.

Usually I am good with words. This time, I am speechless and I cannot write anything. I am totally captivated by her. Just mesmerizing!!! WE WANT MORE !!

Tanja

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 11 years ago.

I loved the video!! Tanja's sexy voice and certainly her breat body are fantastic. She described very well how smoking makes her feel. Very alluring! For my taste, the smoking was not intense enough. The description states that her chest would rise once she's inhaling. Well, this happened just a couple of times. This vid gets 4,5 out of five stars!!

WOW!!

star star star star star by Oilibhear333, 11 years ago.

WOW, Tania is one of the hottest models! You just have to see in order to believe it. This time she REALLY inhales the smoke deeply. Lots of smoke around her!! WE WANT MORE!!!