Videos reviewed by NJS

NJS rated 17 videos. Average rating: 4.9 star star star star star
Sort by:

Incredible display - Eli acts like she can't survive at all without smoke

star star star star star by NJS, 8 years ago.

This is an amazing video. Eli is *breathtaking.* Seriously. More of her, pleeeeease.

What I find incredible is that Eli smokes almost the entire time and appears to be acknowledged as hopelessly chained to cigarette smoke. In the first two scenes, we frequently see Lorena and Eli smoking only to have Eli finish her cigarette first. Then, Lorena will give her unfinished cigarette to Eli -- there is something almost sensual, it's as if Lorena is thinking, "I love cigarettes, but Eli really needs to have a cigarette in her mouth all the time."

Seriously - it's incredible. It's as if Lorena, who knows what nicotine addiction feels like, makes sure that her friend always has access to cigarette smoke. It's almost sweet - she lights Eli's cigarettes, gives Eli her cigarettes, and even places a burning cigarette into Eli's lips. Eli is absolutely incredible, and she seems to be SOOOO addicted to nicotine.

I love it. Please, more of Eli.

VERY good

star star star star star by NJS, 9 years ago.

Hello. This is an *EXCELLENT* video. Jessi is 1.) stunningly beautiful and 2.) an extremely powerful smoker. Really, really powerful smoking. She seems to inhale smoke with every breath. All I can say is this: WE MUST HAVE MORE!

AMAZING

star star star star star by NJS, 9 years ago.

I forgot to comment on this video eralier.

It's absolutely incredible. Erika is the heaviest smoker I've ever seen. The first scene is ridiculous -- seriously. She doesn't stop pounding the heck out of her cigarettes until the end. It's actually pretty incredible that she even can pull it off.

She is completely and totally addicted. A great video.

Also, I love her direct inhales. Wish there were more direct inhales like the previous video.

PLEASE make more ;)

Best I've ever seen

star star star star star by NJS, 10 years ago.

I've only watched about 1 minute of this video (skipping around to different parts to check it out).

Ok, this is the *best* Smoking Fetish video ever made (and, I've watched a lot -- and have most of Fran's collection -- I've been a loyal customer for years.) Really. Absolutely amazing. I'm not even going to attempt to describe it, because I would fail.

This is the best that I've ever seen; a special work.

Amazing. Great job, Fran.

Excellent

star star star star star by NJS, 10 years ago.

Easily one of, if not the, best model out there for SF.

Fran, I don't know what to say to you. I have no criticisms. You're very, very, good. Excellent work.

Great work, Fran!

star star star star star by NJS, 10 years ago.

Excellent job, Fran!

This one seems to smoke so mechanicaly, as a true addict. Good work. I enjoyed this video immensely. Very, very sexy. She seems turned on to find out there are those "turned on" by her addiction. Keep it up!

Amazing - Best yet!

star star star star star by NJS, 11 years ago.

**WOW**

Ok, if you are into this sort of thing: DOWNLOAD THIS VIDEO. Trust me. Fran, this is absolutely, with out a doubt, my favorite of your work (and I own nearly all of them ;)

Alazne smokes like a fiend. She hungrily power drags; more than I have ever seen any woman do. Each draw on her cigarette is explosive and penetrating. Alazne then holds the smoke in her lungs for a few seconds before beginning an arduroous exhale. Her exhales usually last over numerous labored breaths.

This girl is smoking fetish defined. She naturally power smokes her cigarettes, her breathing is wheezy, her inhales deep.

I highly recommend this video.

THIS GIRL MIGHT TRUMP VANESSA. Fran: PLEASE post more, SOON!!!

Excellent

star star star star star by NJS, 11 years ago.

This is a great video; I'm not sure what it is about this woman...but, her style says "Heavy Smoker". I hope to see more of her in the future, maybe with more extreme smoking.

Excellent

star star star star star by NJS, 11 years ago.

This is a great video, one of the best. I was apprehensive about downloading it; however, this girl is a serious smoker. The inhales are all extremely deep, she appears to be sucking as much smoke from her cigarette as possible.

This woman is also *extremely* attractive. I highly recommend this video, and hope that we see more of her in the future.

Excellent

star star star star star by NJS, 11 years ago.

This video is great. I was pleasantly surprised. The amount of pleasure this woman feels when inhaling is obvious. It's very clear that she does, indeed, love to smoke.

Great

star star star star star by NJS, 11 years ago.

This is an amazing video with many powerful inhales, exhales, coughing, etc. This girl is really a heavy smoker, and she speaks about with style.

Please-more of these! Maybe one of her getting up in the morning, coughing, feeding her morning cravings, etc.

Excellent

star star star star star by NJS, 11 years ago.

There we go! Back to the basics that made you guys great! This is an excellent video for the smoking fetishist! Heavy smoking, coughing, deep & intense drags. I must say: you guys have not been as good lately--but this girl is equal with Vanessa! More like this!

Excellent

star star star star star by NJS, 12 years ago.

Yep, this one is absolutely fantastic. You can tell she's an IRL heavy smoker by the "smoker's wrinkles"

Best I've ever seen--ever

star star star star star by NJS, 12 years ago.

Absolutely the best video of the genre I've seen thus far. I love how you can hear her inhaling deeply, and from the raspy breath you can tell she's a heavy smoker.

More, similar! Maybe an intense power smoking/coughing section?