Videos reviewed by Maplesyrup99

Maplesyrup99 rated 28 videos. Average rating: 5 star star star star star
Sort by:

Tribute to our Stars

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 2 years ago.

I can't comment on the video because I haven't bought it yet, but I am giving 5 stars as thanks to Alexia for her previous films and her ongoing efforts on our behalf as fans of SS.
She is as cool and beautiful as ever and Im delighted she is still smoking for her (and our) pleasure.
A big thank you to her and the other stars of the show for their beauty, their smoking style, and their elegance.
I hope to review again after I have actually bought the video and have had the time to study Alexia carefully.
Meanwhile, thanks again to our esteemed SS team and lovely Alexia.

BECKY

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

A gorgeous and elegant smoker.
If its possible, more of the lovely Becky please !!

As hot as ever

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

An oldish video now, but still as beautiful as when I first saw it.
Vanessa looks stunning and that sexy dancing and smoking are indescribably gorgeous.
Vanessa rides high today, and still shines like a huge star in the galaxy. Beautiful, simply beautiful !

Looking Back

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

I am spending some time reviewing my older videos (a very enjoyable pastime).
At first, I didn't really appreciate the beauty of this video, and, indeed, many others.
I am no expert on smoking skills, not really knowing some of the descriptions people on here give to those skills.
I just find myself mesmerised by the sheer beauty of the women and their smoking.
The last scene of this video is one of the most beautiful I have ever seen in the smoking fetish world of film.
Valeria looks stunning with her hair down and in a bare shouldered dress.
Her intakes are amazing and incredibly beautiful to watch. Her exhales hold your attention with their power and beauty.
I am fortunate enough to have all her videos and would love to see a fourth!!
Valeria is stunning, beautiful, gorgeous and a smoking goddess. She is one of the sexiest women smokers I have ever had the pleasure of watching. I couldn't believe how short the video seemed, when in fact, it is 24 minutes!
Thank you once again to all involved, especially Valeria for providing such a stunningly beautiful film for our enjoyment.
Valeria, you are loved, loved, and loved again. xxx

Ello Ello Lola, L L L Lola

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

Two incredibly beautiful sisters.
So glad to see Sonia has blossomed.
Lovely scenes, topped for me by Lola in that red dress and looking stunning with those gorgeous red lips and her pouting and smoking power.
Lola just shades it for me because of her smoking style (stronger and more stylish), although Sonia looks classy and more beautiful than in her last video.
Beautiful and alluring tops on both girls, but oh Lola, you shimmer and shine and ooze sexual power in that red dress.
Come on Lola, time for bed, and don't forget your cigarettes !!

re: Absolute Masterpiece.

by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

Eleuthero
Agreed re the style you want to see.
No nonsense, just let the lady smoke in her own time-- I don't go for this rushing through a cigarette in no time at all!!
As I am a mature male, I tend to favour the older women, but my posts also show my huge appreciation for the likes of Silvia and Vanessa etc.
One of my favourite views is of the lady simply holding the cigarette between her fingers as this can be so elegant if she has beautiful hands and nails.
I would be over the moon to see a third Jen video smoking with her hair up and wearing high heels and some make up. She must by now look mature and alluring blasting out gorgeous plumes of smoke through both mouth and nose. Please make it happen Fran!!

hungry smoking beauty

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

Im a bit late to the party on this one, but I just had to say thank you for a beautiful video.
Im a massive fan of Raquel and Jen, but Lorena has shot into my list of favourites.
She looks stunning in that black dress and the close ups of her powerful drags are quite beautiful. Her light ups are so sexy and lovely to watch.
A pity the video isn't longer, which means I'll just have to play it more often.
I hope lovely Lorena will be making another appearance soon, and I'll pounce on the video straight away.
Gorgeous smoking from a gorgeous goddess.

Blonde Bombshell

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

Please show Vanessas chest in its full natural beauty next time.
She has to go topless with all that style and smoking power.
Happy to pay a bit more for a full appreciation of this goddess.

Silvia and Dafne

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

One of the most beautiful videos on the site.
By now, Dafne hopefully has blossomed into a mature smoking beauty--- she is wonderful to watch in this.
Silvia is her usual elegant and beautiful self, and gives Dafne quiet and gentle encouragement to bloom into a smoking beauty.
Another video would be most welcome. Its always a treat to see Silvia and it would be the icing on the cake to watch these lovely ladies looking gorgeous and giving their fans more smoking pleasure.

More Jen Please

by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

Its more than 6 years since Jens last video.
Please post another of this mature beauty, or isn't she doing any more?
My prayers were recently answered with Raquel so it would be terrific if this beauty were posted again !!

STYLISH SILVIA

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

Its over 2 years since this beautiful lady appeared in this lovely video.
Please, another film of this gorgeous blonde----I need feeding!!!

Loren Lookalike

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 3 years ago.

I am one of the older fans on SS and I really like to see "mature" ladies smoking.
Plenty of favourites on this site, but of the older ones I just love Raquel and Jen.
I havent bought this yet, because I have an old computer but will buy one soon.
Raquel has Sophia Lorens beauty when she was Raquels age, and Raquel simply goes from strength to strength.
The previous video and photos are stunning and this is the same. Beautiful and captivating smoking lifting me into SS heaven. Glorious films. Thank you Raquel and all involved. Please tell Raquel how much she is admired Fran !!

Iberian Beauty

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 4 years ago.

Another classic from Rosy.
It would be interesting if Fran held a poll to find out how many of Rosys many fans around the globe thought which was her best video.
She is a lovely smoker, and I hope will improve her skills as she matures.
Photo no 7 for me is quite beautiful showing all her seductive power. It would be a real treat to see her smoking in high heels, as I always think that adds a real touch of glamour and magic to a smoking beauty.
I wouldnt be at all surprised if the next classic off the SS production line is our lovely Rosy.
Well done and thank you to Rosy and the team !!

Golden Goddess Jen

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 4 years ago.

Beautiful video. Loved scene 2, Jen looks incredibly gorgeous. Her dangling and heavy drags at the same time are heavenly.
That lovely mouth sucks in a mass of smoke to travel into her magnificent chest, and then is fired out again so beautifully.
I need my Jen fix at least once a week.
It would make my old heart jump for joy if Jen would make a third video ( what a treat if that were to happen). Jen, you are numero uno. A beautiful smoking queen. Love youxxx

Magical Scenes

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 4 years ago.

Only just bought this one and Im so glad I have!
Scene 2 is beautiful with Ajda lounging on the couch. She takes good strong pulls and blasts out the exhaust gases with some of the most magical nasal exhales I have seen!
She looks amazing with those lovely legs and that incredible mouth just made for powerful dragging.
I would like to sit at her feet and look up at her as she expels the smoke in a gorgeous mouth and nose double blast!
Thanks to all for a beautiful video.

Blonde Bombshell

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 4 years ago.

Bought straight away-- how could I resist?
Thought we might have seen the last of this beautiful creature, so I'm delighted to view her again along with her other videos.
Sexy and powerful smoking as always.
Thank you to all for such a gorgeous film.
By the way, I agree with Frolof about leather coats or jackets. Heavenly to watch a heavily made up beautiful blonde in leather teasing you with a generous view of her breasts!

re: My Smoke Queen

by Maplesyrup99, 4 years ago.

Nice review.
Ive got Annas first video and I'll study it closer then buy this one and look for any maturity from her smoking. She has the looks and the style to become a big favourite on here.

Magical Mireya

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 4 years ago.

Beautiful girl, beautiful smoker.
Gorgeous heavy cheek hollowing drags and delicious nose exhales.
Gorgeous video !!

GODDESS MIREYA

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 4 years ago.

Beautiful, beautiful girl and superb smoking. 10/10 for that dragging power and gorgeous nasal exhales.

Big breasted Beauty

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 4 years ago.

Smoking art, truly beautiful.
Sheila is one of my huge favourites on here. She deserves to come back for another video. I hope Fran will show her in the spring in a new movie.
Wouldnt she look terrific in a bathrobe and from time to time giving us a teasing flash of those beautiful breasts?!!
The close ups are delicious. More please, of this smoking goddess.

Lovely Video

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 4 years ago.

Beautiful woman, would look amazing smoking topless or in a see through top.
Delicious pulls and exhales from a very classy woman.
Its probably too late to hope for another video, but I at least have this one and the one with the equally beautiful Lorena!!

SUPERB

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 6 years ago.

Just bought this yesterday-- how I missed it I dont know!
Rym looks stunning when she dangles and throws back her hair.
Beautiful and elegant, what a scorcher!!
Would love to see a new film of her.

MISS WONDERFUL

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 7 years ago.

A lovely film of a lovely woman.
Beautiful close ups of Jen and an elegant smoking technique.
Its a while since she has been on, but I live in hope this beauty will return!

TOP, TOP QUALITY

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 7 years ago.

A very elegant and cultured smoker with lovely breasts and face.
Loved her smoking during the interview and superb exhales.
The last scene with the close ups of Dianas drags was awesome. She looked stunning!
Well done to all involved. I will definitely buy the next Diana video as I hope there will be.
It would be nice to see her in a see through top as a bonus!

WHAT A BEAUTY

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 7 years ago.

Gorgeous, gorgeous video.
Valeria is a smoking goddess. She is beautiful in every respect.
She drives me crazy when she dangles and sweeps her hair back.
I have now bought all her videos, and I am craving for more of this wonderful woman.
Please bring her back as soon as you can!

A REAL BEAUTY

star star star star star by Maplesyrup99, 7 years ago.

Ive given 4 stars because I thought there was too much walking about earlier in the video!
The last 5 minutes or so were quite beautiful, especially when Alejandra dangled and brushed her hair back. Very elegant and tender to watch. A stunning young lady, and I really hope she will return Fran.