Videos reviewed by John Goode

John Goode rated 39 videos. Average rating: 4.9 star star star star star
Sort by:

john

star star star star star by John Goode, One year ago.

Nice to see a wonderful new model and Mel plays to the camera wonderfully. However there are two stars to this video, Mel and Fran. Fran has done an outstanding job in not only showcasing Mel, but in exploiting and using the lighting to make the setting and backgrounds shine , almost jump out at you. Natural lighting can be harsh and difficult to handle. Here the shimmering light off the sea almost speaks to one its just so crisp and fully compliments Mel. Aside, if my situation is universal , it is best to download in HD and then transfer to a stick memory and plug this directly into your TV. This gave me a very worthwhile clarity boost over a direct laptop/TV plug in. This video is quite exceptional in all respects. Compliments go to both Fran and Mel. Outstanding.

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 4 years ago.

Gwen is always great.......but......where are the next 20 minutes, I would have happily paid for it .!!! Great pity it is so short.

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 5 years ago.

Another great video, but how would I have loved to have her sexy sister join her, she really demands another showing !!

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 5 years ago.

Fantastic. This is another great video, one of the best. What makes it so good ? Silvia plays well to the camera, always engaging, with a lot of eye contact with the viewer, playfully smiling occasionally. Straightforward and powerful smoking are what I like... Combined with great smoking scenes, great looks and sexiness Silvia is an accomplished model.....the video could only be bettered by making it longer !!

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 5 years ago.

Some like this girl, some like that girl !! Seems we are all different. All in all a great video but it took too long to make !! If we are expressing preferences I like the tall girl , nice hands free draws, a cutie face, would be nice to see her looking at and playing to the camera ...team her up with the sexy Rosies sister Desiree ..a dream...

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 6 years ago.

Karina was worth the long wait. Sara, Rosie, Jen you now have a fellow power smoker. I loved the video which is power all the way and I loved the model who has a very nice playful and seductive smile. For my taste I would give it 6 stars !!....would loved to have seen more of the tongue piecing [ like with every drag !! ] I find it so sexy... great video don't go by some comments and the still pictures don't give that cute smile as much justice as it should have ..!!!

john

by John Goode, 7 years ago.

I have been hoping Eli would come back to us and this video is great...id only repeat what others have said....5 stars [ the form i get does not let me put stars in so again 5 stars ]

john

by John Goode, 7 years ago.

Another great video.......but i would have liked it to be longer !!! [ 5 stars....... pity the request for stars i get does not register my input !!! so it goes blank but 5 stars ]

john

by John Goode, 7 years ago.

Another 5 star video. This is a GREAT video and i love the theme. Its hard to add to what has already been said ! I love Dafne what beautiful eyes and a great model....cant wait to see her again, soon.

john

by John Goode, 7 years ago.

Another great video 5 stars. Love all the ladies especially Mery. I would love to see her close up in a solo video. Good work Fran.....

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 7 years ago.

A great video. I do love this lady. Great smoking beautifully videoed. 5 stars well deserved.

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 7 years ago.

This is a great video. Many of us were asking for a solo "Teresa video" and the quality of this clip fully justifies that request. I can't add much to what has already been said. This lady is surly the queen of double drags. Fantastic. My only "complaint" is that it should have been longer. There is still so much more to tell about Teresa I am hoping for another clip, soon, lots of seductive close ups please !!

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 7 years ago.

Hmmm......yes.... interesting reading through the other reviews it seems tastes and perceptions vary....for me personally dangles are not really the go but then unlike some I thought the video quality was so outstanding as to fully deserve 5 stars,,,,,,, in full HD and on a large TV screen the real quality of Fran's work comes through, crisply focused close-ups quite breathtaking.

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 7 years ago.

Gwen always a great watch and all her videos are '' 5 star ''....I especially like the one of her in ''lingerie '' so sexy.


john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

Another great video.......most of what i would say has already been said ! I have to aggree with above coment ''this is not a porn site ''. Yes, Fran gives us sensual video often with a bit of titilation and that is great and blends well with the main action.

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

Yes another great video , a lovely lady and great video quality.....

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

Another great video what a lovely lady Sheila is, with a steady comfortable smoking style. Yes it would be nice to see her again [ and the growing list of '' requested returnees '' listed above !! ]

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

i dont read spanish but i guess the previous reviewer says it all .....MAMAMIA....we all understand that !!This is a great video .... a nice Xmas present worthy of 6 stars !! A beautiful lady with a smoking style i like, great doubles, great nose exhales, hard handsfree shots and chain light-ups. Very good lighting and video technique from Fran make this long 31 minute or so video great value. [i could have been held spell bound for twice that time ,,,,this lady never stops holding me. Great work great lady.

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

I cant say any more than has already been said... can only add ....great lighting,.....it would be nice to have had an extra of ''look at you '' 10 minutes or so !!....and how about a double with her and her SISTER....

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

Another great video, with old favourites and our new girl Teresa. I particularly like the Teresa , great hurried double drags and a great free flowing style. It would be nice to see Teresa again in a long solo shoot as she has much to offer....i cant wait !!....and yes I do agree with a previous reviewer that the addition of clippy- cloppy high heels and office style clothes and make up also would bring an interesting variation...love those clippy cloppy sounds from the previous Erika ( sensational clip ) clip.!!! but please bring back Teresa ..... five stars in the making.!!!

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

Sara is really sensational, dark hair and dark eyes with wonderful closeups in this video. Hard to say anything not already said in the previous reviews...definitly five stars !!

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

Its hard to add any more! Two lovely dark eyed dark haired ladies. Eli is captivating and would shine in a ''Gwen '' style intimate and close up shoot. She looks sensational and natural with those big eyed sideway glances [ 26-47 say ] stealing the show.! I love those two bright and very feminine nail polish colours she wears...it sort of adds extra appeal.
I like having such a long clip as i can do a bit of my own editing and ''Eli offscene '' is really good. Please bring her back !! soon !!! this is 6 star rating not 5 !!!!

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

Well well i can see new career prospects for Fran. Two marriage proposals and the offer of a teaching position!! With a record like that models should not be hard to find.
Yes this video is one of the greats. I really like the 3rd and forth scenes. Love both of Erika hair styles but in the long dress and clicky heels ( nice touch ] and ''ready to go out on a date '' hairstyle she looks exquisit ( really hot ). To this we must add Fran's great video composing and great editing to give us sensational shots that zoom in with great creativity...as with the above reviewer closer is always great...that face just looking at you is sensational and the more we see the better !! One small biff as someone mentioned previously it can be a pity when the top of the models head is out of the frame..full face shots are good for me ...great work.

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

Reading the other reviews it seems we all have a bit different tastes !!I like the long videos then i can re-edit to my liking if needed . For me i like the close-up full head shots and a video of scenes like picture no 3 would do it for me !!. Tanya is hot and she seems to get a bit of a back seat when combined with others and it would be nice to have her alone in a video and she would be ideally suited to a fresh faced '' girl next door '' video.
Anyway this is a nice clear video with good lighting and Tanya looks hot in pink !!!

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

Great girls but we need the next 20 minutes or so as this is only enough to make you want more !! we need to see more of Saray's friend too. Saray is as cute as a button as they say..... what lovely eyes an angelic face and i love her great eye contact. Those look at the camera takes are are just awesome from such a pretty [cute !! ] girl. please lets see them both again in a much longer video.... ''another girl next door ?? ""

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 8 years ago.

Another 5 star video a great production. I love the new girl Estefania, what lovely eyes and hands free style... and its so nice to see Jessi back looking so natural in an informal setting .... both these girls would make a great close up and personal ''girl next door '' video..... thanks Fran

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 9 years ago.

This is a great video.....something for everybody. when i see a video like this i am quick to say ''best ever '' but the truth is Fran produces many outstanding clips and the variety of someting good and new excites.......
For me this is truly a great clip, normally im not into ''street scenes '' but this one seems to work, probably as its clear and close. Franchezca is a dream in this role she just looks so lovely and natural and the clip is well named '' Smoking Girl next door ''. I just love those close-in shots of her angelic face... for me there is no need for nudity she is just lovely...and to enhance ''things a bit '' i burn to DVD and then i can use the zoom to get those full screen face shots .....what a treat ...highly recommended. Please more ''girl next door'' videos. Very erotic and for me its 6 stars not 5 !!!

JOHN

by John Goode, 9 years ago.

i have been waiting [ hoping ] that Dessi would make it back in a solo clip or with others from the Rosi and friends clip . this is a loverly lady and very sexy too with a great look.I love her free-hand style. A great clip well filmed, its just a pity its not much longer !!....... one cant get enough of Dessi.

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 9 years ago.

Another great video i love those clear look at you close ups.This is a lovely lady and a great video

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 9 years ago.

great video nice and long with wonderfully crystal clear close ups real magic in high definition [ HD ]

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 9 years ago.

Nice looking very sexy girl and good smoking. Would have loved to have seen her in the red bra and some black stockings. Would also have loved to have seen lots of that tongue piecing ....we always seem to miss out on this !!! ...its just so sexy on a girl that is smoking ....

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 9 years ago.

this is a great video.....kind of like getting four great videos for the price of one !love all the ladies with plenty of good scenes and great video production through out. Any one of those ladies would be great in their own stand alone video.....

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 9 years ago.

Isabel is quite exceptional. This for me could rate as the best video ever and Fran you have produced lots of good ones. I love the crystal clear high definition close up shots with Isabel looking directly at me with what must be the most enchanting and lovely eyes ever. This is not only a lovely model but great videoing with great lighting ,great close-ups , great great smoking and great claity. i would love to see her again............just staring into the lense close and personal ..........no tricks needed to keep me happy !!

gwen

star star star star star by John Goode, 10 years ago.

Breathtaking, ditto, the above reviews, i just love the clarity of those close ups.... . . ..especially those '' look at you '' scenes, great camera work and editing.....great doubles and tripples... Thankyou. I never tire or her and the other models in close up....keep it coming please !

john

star star star star star by John Goode, 11 years ago.

Wow what a great clip. Please bring Gwen back soon...we wont be bored.!Love the close ups and being a model Gwen knows the importance of looking right at the camera. I would love to see her [ or other models ]prominently displaying a tongue piercing.... it would be just so sexy on a classy girl.Add some more double drags and you got me. Personally i find the lack of dialogue in this clip great as allows the producer more time to focus on her excellent smoking. Great clip.