Videos reviewed by Jezz

Jezz rated 14 videos. Average rating: 5 star star star star star
Sort by:

made more beautyful by smoking!

star star star star star by Jezz, 6 years ago.

The description of this Video alludes to this goddesses smoke affected skin, her skin is absolutely gorgeous! on the HD version in the facial close ups this is very evident. One of the finest examples of smoking beautifying a lady one can see! her facial skin especially over her cheek bones is superbly marked , she has achieved true non reversible female smokers skin perfection!

living statue

star star star star star by Jezz, 6 years ago.

superb living statue and smoke machine, inhaling steadily throughout, the perfect apparatus for making cigarettes disappear.

perfection

star star star star star by Jezz, 6 years ago.

Super figure hugging black leather ensemble! Excellent legs, make up and hair! smoking glamour at its best! superbly adapted to cope with all the nicotine evidenced by her well established, and perfected cough!. Gorgeous facial complexion improved no end by cigarettes

another superb performance from Erika

star star star star star by Jezz, 8 years ago.

once again, in this video Erika exhibits her ability to resparate smoke, i,e not needing to actually breath air between about 6-7-8 smoke inhales, this is extremely and delightfully kinky!!. Throughout this latest video, once again Erika shows off her fantastic tits !!

worth every penny

star star star star star by Jezz, 9 years ago.

Once again Erika shows off her fantastic boobs! It's really nice of her to do that!, phwoar!! plenty enough to keep me satisfied!!

superbly sexy

star star star star star by Jezz, 9 years ago.

somewhat belated review by me but just wanted to say Erika is an awesome smoker who always shows her boobs off for her loyal fans. towards the end where she hoola hoops topless is superbly sexy! excellent!!

Helen is a Goddess!

star star star star star by Jezz, 9 years ago.

I think this lady is absolutly fantastic! truly facially beautiful and glamourous! when we see her in her black one piece she has a truly gorgeous body as well! If there was more videos available she could easily become my #1 sex symbol and icon!! I could just watch videos of Helen all day long! she is a true glamour goddess!

Erika Smoking Machine

by Jezz, 10 years ago.

Erika's Boobs are on show throughout,either nude or behind seethrough blouse!!thats sexy enough (for me anyway) in itself phwooar as they say! there are times in this when she does not remove the cigarette from her mouth for what looks like very long time(s)shes actually respirating cigarettes as opposed to a deliberated smoke action! Ive not seen this before!! I reckon this lady could live on sustained continuous smoke breathing!!(would love to see her try!) absolultly amazing video from a true smoking Goddess! Excellent!

pregnant woman smoking 1

star star star star star by Jezz, 10 years ago.

Awesome video in which we see a pregnant lady smoker,she is very beautiful and sexy and the smoking definately adds to her glamourous appearance!!!! If the ladies concerned want to do it then it should definately be encouraged!! Pregnant lady smokers look great!!

Gorgeous

star star star star star by Jezz, 10 years ago.

Helen is gorgeous,superb looking and a fantastic body!smoking is definately making her even more beautiful because she looks nothing like her stated age!!She is THE premier smoking lady who has evolved with her habit her body needs cigarettes!!reallt sexy!, proof that smoking is perfectly natural to some ladies and promotes good looks!!

pregnant smoker

star star star star star by Jezz, 10 years ago.

Unusaul video in which the makers assume a responsible attitude. The appearance of the lady concerned,Isabel, is superb! One still see`sloads of women smoking wwhile pregnant,so if the models concerened want to do it then it should be encouraged!,excellent aspect for a sexy smoking video!!

Adrianna Snapinhales and Smoker cough

star star star star star by Jezz, 10 years ago.

Adrianna is avery sexy lady indeed,I just love her seethrough outfit and deep open mouth inhales,smoking makes her even more beautiful! a true smoke goddess!!

Isabel Holding it

star star star star star by Jezz, 10 years ago.

very attractive young lady, her boobs are either partially or wholely on view throughout,she takes very deep inhales at frequent intervals and holds each one before exhaling and she is perfectly at ease with this high level of smoke consumption,superbly adapted lungs! great sexy video!!