Videos reviewed by JJ

JJ rated 13 videos. Average rating: 4.5 star star star star star
Sort by:

Oh my!

star star star star star by JJ, 7 years ago.

This girl is super hot and she can smoke! Hope it won’t be as long until next time we see more of her. The video is a bit short. Next time I hope it is a lot longer and that we can see more exciting viewing angles.

What a sweetheart!

star star star star star by JJ, 7 years ago.

What a sweetheart! Great smoking and beautiful. Hope we get to see more of her!

Fantastic!

star star star star star by JJ, 8 years ago.

This is truly a great video. The model is extremely beautiful and a very sexy smoker. Both audio and video is top notch. I keep watching it over and over again. Hope we get to see more of this stunner!

Oh my

star star star star star by JJ, 9 years ago.

Such a cute, innocent and hot looking smoker. I can't find the proper words. So great to see such a gorgeous young girl smoking. Very sensual and sexy video, she looks absolutely fantastic. Hope to see her again.

Expected more

star star star star star by JJ, 10 years ago.

I rate the previous video of Jen as the best one Fran has made, I was therefore a bit let down when watching this new one. Jen smokes a lot, you can hear it on her breathing. After watching the video a couple of times I like it more and more, but I miss the more sensual and erotic look from the first video. Her clothing was more sexy and her smoking slower, yet deep and absolutely amazing to watch with endless exhales. Hope to see a lot more from Jen, love her!

Very good

star star star star star by JJ, 10 years ago.

Top notch! Jessi looks stunning. Love the close up side view of her. Excellent smoking, look forward to seeing more of her.

A dream to watch

star star star star star by JJ, 10 years ago.

Jen is such a sweet girl. Her smoking is top notch. I just love her slow super deep inhales, and her exhales are just as fantastic. Her slow but intense smoking is such a treat to watch and I love the sound and sight of her lungs expanding to max. Thanks Fran for another fantastic video

Rosy rocks!

star star star star star by JJ, 11 years ago.

Another fantastic clip of Rosy, she is just so incredibly hot. I think she looks best in the scene where she is smoking a corkfiltered cigarette (images 17 and 18)
I wish she smoked more corks and I think she looks much sexier without the red lipstick

This one was not for me

star star star star star by JJ, 11 years ago.

Reading the good reviews I had to download this clip. Unfortunately this clip was not for me. I did not find the smoking very attractive. The inhales appeared shallow, the smoking was just not very sexy. Many might find this clip to be good, but it was not to my liking.

My oh my!

star star star star star by JJ, 12 years ago.

I only have one negative comment, the smoking sounds could be a little more audible. Other than that, fantastic! She is absolutely to die for! The sexiest mouth I have seen with luscious lip. She smokes so hot I can't describe it. More please!

Loved it

star star star star star by JJ, 12 years ago.

Love her English accent and her story on how she started. Great personality, sexy girl, and a good smoker. Recommended!

What a fox!

star star star star star by JJ, 12 years ago.

You have a lot of gorgeous women on this site. What is so special about this one is her innocent teen look, yet she looks like a sex goddess. Love that she has braces, wish that she would smile more, showing us that pretty smile and braces. I'm sure there are more than me that loves a girl with braces. Her lips are to die for. Mostly good smoking and some good close ups.

Hope to see much more from this girl. Perhaps with some open mouth inhales, big smiles and a nice close up view from the side when she is laying on a couch.

Wonderful

star star star star star by JJ, 13 years ago.

This is one of my favorite clips. This girl is a wonderful smoker, a heavy smoker. Clip contains some nice dialogue and great audible smoking sounds.