Videos reviewed by Irene

Irene rated 19 videos. Average rating: 5 star star star star star
Sort by:

Jessi has the Power

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

Her first video was great and this one is just as good. She is a natural powersmoker and if you turn up the volume you can experience the 'whoosh' as she inhales the smoke deep into her black lungs. She looks so good in this video and performs multiples at her ease - which is great for someone who loves watching powersmokers. You can enjoy this over and over again. For those who love nostril exhales, multiples and deep powersmoking this is a fantastic video. Another great video to add to the powersmokers collection. I would buy any video of Jessi. Lovely girl as well. Well done Fran - another winner. Thanks.

Fantastic!!!!

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

This was one I was waiting for. It is better than the first and Jen is truly amazing. A great powersmoker with huge inhales and some multiples which show how good she really is. The lighting and sound is excellent - no background noise so we can hear her inhales. What a pretty girl and so good that there is a great interview here. She is one of the best powersmokers on the site. One of the very best vids recently. Always great when the powersmokers return and nice to know how much they smoke per day. This is one of the best vids for some time now. Fantastic. Bring Jen back any time you like. One for playing over and over again. Thanks Fran - terrific job.

Powersmoking at its best

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

This was worth the wait. Alazne is the best powersmoker on the site and she surpasses herself on this one. The multiple pumps are amazing and her lung capacity is huge. You can see how she indulges her addiction with every drag and multiple drag. Lighing is good so every wisp of smoke from her black lungs is so clear. Her hunger for the smoke almost overcomes her as she wooshes it back into her awaiting lungs. She is an atraactive girl which makes the vid even more enjoyable. This is by far the best vid for a while and fans of multiples, deep drags, power exhales and nostril exhales MUST buy this video. Fran has gone the extra mile with this one. Alazne has to be a regular now on this site. We MUST have her back with more demonstrations of her strong addiction and powersmoking. This girl is a natural. This ia a MUST BUY. Well done Fran - fantastic on all levels

Another nostril Queen!!

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

I am surprised there are not more reviews of the vid. Silvia is an excellent powersmoker. This time she specialises in nostril exhales which are fantastic and the lighting is great so we can see all the smoke bellowing from her nostrils. However, there is a really irritating TV programme running in the background which is very distracting. Sadly there are no multiples or 'two at once' which she did so well in her last vid. Also she seems to have reduced her smoking at this time she says that she smokes between 20 - 30 a day while in the last vid she was stated as smoking 40 a day and could not do less. So what has happened here? Previously she was smoking Reds but in this vid she is smoking lights. Is she cutting back? I still rate the vid a 5 star as Silvia is a great smoker and good to watch. Having seen her before she could do more smoking tricks which would have made it much better. I would still recommend it as a 'buy' for sure. More thought into the next one and it will be perfect. Please cut out the background noise next time.

Encarni - the next Vanessa!

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

This was so worth waiting for. For fans of addicted powersmokers Encarni is fantastic. Her deep breathy inhales show her real addiction and her multiples simply emphasise her desire for full lungfills of smoke. The sequence with her trying on belts is too long - we could have done with some other scenes. Although the dangling and nostril exhales are excellent this scene went on for too long. Encarni is one of the most attractive addicted models on the site and we definitely need to see more of her. Her deep smoking is great but the production could have been much better. Certainly worth the purchase and hope to see much more of Encarni. What a dedicated smoker!!!!!!!!!

Power lungs

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

Natia is beautiful. She shows lots of potential to be a great powersmoker like Jen and Alazne. Her long deep inhales are so sexy and the double and triple drags followed by well lit nose exhales are worth buying the vid in itself. It will be great to watch her smoking mature and I hope she increases her capacity to 40 or 50 a day which will make a great difference. Her friend is really a distraction - it would have been better to watch more of Natia doing multiples and perhaps 2 at once. One of the most attractive models on the site and for her age a great powersmoker.

Out of this world powersmoking

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

Encarni is beautiful and a very accomplished powersmoker. You can see that these 2 girls love their smoking. Deep drags which are so powerful and the exhales are full of thick creamy smoke. The multiples are excellent and the final part with Encarni is worth buying the vid just for that piece alone. Mireya is a great smoker and popular I am sure, but Encarni is a great discovery. I hope she will soon do a vid on her own and that will be amazing. What a discovery. Two real addicted powersmokers and so natural. I play it over and over and each time it is so good. You never tire of this one. One of the best vids on the site. Please bring Encarni back soon for some powersmoking. A must for those who love addicted pretty young girls.

What a powersmoker!!!

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

Great to see Helen back. I couldn't wait for this one. She is a magnificent smoker. She is a lovely lady and her smoking is so addictive and powerful. Her lung capacity is amazing. Great dangling scenes and some great multiples. It is great to hear her talking and smoking. Her coughing is also really great and you can tell that she is a seasoned smoker with her wheezing. Her inhales are so powerful she needs two or more exhales to get all the smoke out of her black lungs. For real addicted smoking and some powermoking this is a first class vid. Bring Helen back again soon. Fantastic and worth the wait.

Power lungs

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

There is so much nonsense in these reviews about Jessi. She is an attractive woman and a brilliant powersmoker - one of the best on the site. Her double pumps and nose exhales are fantastic and it is easy to see that she is totally addicted. Her drags are powerful with hollowing cheeks and she inhales every ounce of smoke. This is powersmoking at its very best and I can watch it over and over again. I can't wait for the next vid of Jessi. The outside piece is disappointing but luckily there is so much indoor and well lit shots of a world class smoker. Bring Jessi back soon.

Fantastic Gwen

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

This is Gwen's best vid ever. Her smoking improves on each vid and she is truly a gorgeous model. The lighting is great so we can see the rich creamy smoke pouring from her black lungs. Her beautiful breasts lift with each drag, although we could have done with more dangling inhales and nose exhales. Her snaps are so audible and her long double exhales make it one of the best ones so far. I would like to see her do some multiple pumps with nose exhales and that would improve what is a great 5 star performance already. This is a 'must buy' for the addition collection. Can't wait for the next one from Gwen. Fantastic.

Best multiple pumping

star star star star star by Irene, 9 years ago.

Bojana is amazing. Her drags are huge and much better than in her previous video. She is definitely one of the best chain smokers on the site. She is very beautiful and speaks well at the end of the vid. Her lung capacity is huge and the nose exhales are so full. Without doubt one of the best recent vids on this site and for anyone who loves multiples this is amazing. Fantastic. I hope we see her back again soon.

Rosy

star star star star star by Irene, 10 years ago.

Just amazing. Rosy is now one of my favourites and this is one of the best for recently - and we have had some great ones. Her smoking has matured to addict status and she can double pump with style and those nostril exhales are fantastic. She is beautiful and her breasts are full and move with every drag. I have played it over and over again and each time it is like the first time - so exciting. Fran - you need to get some of the power smokers for a Christmas video with Rosy, Elsa, Vanessa, Jen and Silvia. that would be fantastic and what a Christmas treat for us. I would for sure pay good money for that one so long as the lighting is good and we can see the power smoke. This is a great video and they are getting better with the power smoking models now. Please give us more of this any time. thanks so much. A first class video and not to be missed.

Exhales queen

star star star star star by Irene, 10 years ago.

Jen is amazing - her exhales are the best I have seen and her lung capacity is huge. She is a really attractive smoker and so natural. This is one of the best vids so far. Each week I watch the website for the latest Vid and Fran never disappoints. This is one of the best so far - and I have a wide collection. We must see more of her smoking - lots of multiples The close up of the doubles is excellent. We must have more of Jen. Well done. Fantastic video.

Elsa - the Queen of Nostril Exhales

star star star star star by Irene, 10 years ago.

Elsa - always fantastic. She is trule the Queen of Nostril Exhales and her remarkable double pumps. She is trule addicted and can handle lots of smoke in her lungs. I am pleased that she is increasing her intake and I love to hear her speak. It is a benefit when the models talk about their addiction. When she appears I download immediately and I am never disappointed with Elsa. Must do a video with Elsa, Rosy, Vanessa and Erika. I would pay a lot for that one............

Erika

star star star star star by Irene, 10 years ago.

This is by far the best smoking fetish video yet. Erika can super pump cigarettes with multiple drags and massive lungfulls of smoke. There is everything here from dangles, to nose exhales to double and triple pumps. She is amazine and you have to do more with her. She is the best yet - better than Vanessa who is also tops. This is the best one yet - more like this please................

Vanessa; Smoking Machine 3

star star star star star by Irene, 10 years ago.

Absolutely fantastic for lovers of female smoking addicts. This is the best Vanessa video so far. Her inhales are sexy together with the sssshhhh sounds as she sucks the smoke deep into her lungs. Also the exhales are so full you can see that she is a truly accomplished smoker. It would be good to hear her talk about her addiction. Also a video with Elsa, Silvia or Rosy would be excellent. What smoking machines they are. This is a must have video. More of these please.

Rosy: Dangles and Nostril Exhales

star star star star star by Irene, 10 years ago.

Amazing! For those who love dangles and nostril exhales Rosy can hit the spot. She is gorgeous and can capture huge inhales. Her nostril exhales are soooo sexy and you can see that she is truly an addicted smoker. She is tops. This is a fantastic video and the camera captures everything. For those who love dangles and nostril exhales then you can't miss out on this one. One to be played over and over. Fantasic. We need more like this for sure.

Raquel: Breast rising while dangling

star star star star star by Irene, 10 years ago.

This is a truly amazing video. Raquel is a beautiful model and her breasts are world class. Dangling and inhaling does it for me and Raquel is fantastic. Since downloading it I have watched it many times. This is a must for anyone who loves dangling and nostril exhales. This is the best smoking site on the internet for those who love to watch addicted girls smoking. Everyone is a winner. Great stuff. We need more. Love to see her with Elsa and Luana - that would be amazing. More like these Fran.

Silvia - the Powerful Teenager Style 2

star star star star star by Irene, 10 years ago.

This video is truly amazing for lovers of deep pumps, powersmoking, doubles and 2 at once. She is attractive and has clearly matured her smoking sytle to total addiction. One of the best I have seen so far. You should do one with her, Elsa and Alazne. That would be amazing and a best seller. We need more from Silvia as she is one of the sexiest powersmokers in the collection. What a great video. Fantastic. To be played over and over again.