Videos reviewed by Heavy Smoking

Heavy Smoking rated 18 videos. Average rating: 5 star star star star star
Sort by:

Stunning Becky

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 2 months ago.

Becky has aged beautifully. Gorgeous body and I love seasoned smoking ladies. Stunning deep drags and great pumping. And SSW is back on track with those monthly updates and bringing back some great models from the past

Smoking queen 👑

by Heavy Smoking, 4 months ago.

Pure perfection! A breathtaking beautiful mature lady, who loves to smoke strong Reds. Deep drags, long holds, nose exhales. The full package. Awesome video.

Rosy’s big fan

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 11 months ago.

This beauty has built the SSW community. She never dissappoints. Stunning body, great smoking. Double drags, nose exhales. She has everything.

Fitness Smoking

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, One year ago.

Natural seasoned smoking beauty. I would love to see her chaining two Reds between those fitness classes.

Seasoned smoker

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, One year ago.

Beautiful mature heavy smoking lady. Awesome light up and nose exhales. I would love to see her together with Raquel and both smoking Marlboro reds. That would be a gorgeous chimneys together.

SSW Queen

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, One year ago.

The beauty that has built SSW. Vanessa never dissapoints. Her deeps drags and long hold are stunning. I can’t imagine her without a creamy cigarette. A men’s dream, breathtaking beautiful, sexy body, lovely tattoos and heavy smoking.

Smoking model

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 2 years ago.

Love her deep erected drags. Gorgeous seasoned smoking model with a stunning body. I would love to see her friend Eli back together with Lorena. Great smoking duo!

Lovely Mel

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 2 years ago.

Lovely and beautiful new girl to the SSW scene. She has a gorgeous body and a lot of smoking potential as she is already over a pack a day. I would like to see her doing more deep drags and nose exhales in her next video.

Queen of SSW

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 2 years ago.

She has made this side. For so many years she makes such great smoking videos. She has great looks, I love her tattoos and she breaths smoke. SSW has some great smoking models (Gwen, Encarni, Rosi, Raquel, Mery) but Vanessa is the SSW queen

Gorgeous Gwen

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 2 years ago.

Super video again by the stunning Gwen. She ages beautifully. Always very stylish and awesome smoking and one of the three beauties (next to Vanessa and Rosie) who build this great community. Keep bringing on these gorgeous heavy smoking beauties.

Great Rosy

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 3 years ago.

As a SSW veteran Rosy always satisfies. As always great smoking with her double drags with nose exhales together with her beauty makes it a great video again.

Smoking beauty

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 3 years ago.

One of the best, if not the best smoker. Double, sometimes triple drags combined with nose exhales. Just awesome. She is such an amazing, addicted and beautiful smoker. She has such heavy cravings, which she shows (again) in this great video. Top class, my favourite model, by far.

Mature smoker

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 3 years ago.

Another great video by SSW with a stunning model. I love mature smoking ladies who smoke strong Malboro’s. Raquel combines beauty with seductive smoking skills which she has also showed in all her videos.

Champions League

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 3 years ago.

You brought in the best and experienced SSW models together with Penelope being a great addition. Chain smoking, multiple dragging (Rosie is an expert) in one video with some beautiful ladies. I love their bodies especially their boobs. Next time add Encarni and Erika.

Bombshell

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 3 years ago.

I love the black outfit where she wear the leather leggings and the high heals. The smoking is great, her body even greater. A stunning smoker with an even greater body. Bombshelll.

Smoking perfection

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 3 years ago.

Just perfect and superb chain smoking! Drangling, nose exhales and multiple dragging together with a beautiful lady. One of my favorite models. Should be 10'stars.

Lovely lady

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 4 years ago.

Just perfect! Great smoking by a lovely lady. She has gained a few pounds extra which made her even more beautiful. Keep up the good work SSW!

Bombshell

star star star star star by Heavy Smoking, 4 years ago.

She never dissapoints. Beautiful lady, perfect smoking. It seems like she even improves her smoking capabilities every new video. I love her new tatts. They look perfect on her great body