Videos reviewed by Drev100

Drev100 rated 14 videos. Average rating: 4.9 star star star star star
Sort by:

… And we have seen

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

OK, here we go. Some time ago I wrote that I had not seen the video, so I could not have an opinion. But now I have seen it, and I keep both thumbs up for these two sweet girls. You know I am a definite fan of Georgiana, but the other girl does a nice job as well. Especially I like that whispering talk thay have. This is pure pleasure… Thank you for the video and thanks to the girls for their beauty and for letting us admire them.

They are great

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

Marta is really hot… When I see them sitting side by side, with those shorts, with those beautiful thighs; then the scenes in the restroom, with those nice tight dresses, with their sexy bodies, passing the smoke, kissing, then lying side by side… and smoking… Wow! Thank you for the video, and thanks to Marta and Nina for the pleasure they give to us.

No words?

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

She says that the best pleasure she can have is smoking two cigarettes at once… Now the best pleasure I can have is to watch her smoking… whatever, two at once, three at once, one… And she looks so sexy, with those wonderful legs, with that nice dress, with her pants… Thank you for the video, and thanks to Alejandra for letting us admire her,

OMG

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

To see her smoking, to listen to her inhales and exhales, and describing how she feels when she smokes, and how she enjoys the smoking… And with such a nice, innocent face, and such gorgeous legs, barefoot… and chain-smoking one cigarette after another… OMG. I had watched the preview a long time ago, and this girl was haunting me… until I purchased four videos of hers, and I do not regret it at all. Thank you for the video and thanks to Alejandra for the pleasure she gives to us.

Lovely

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

I really like this cute gal, she is so sexy, especially in those wonderful outfits… and especially smoking! Perhaps she has not such wonderful breasts as Carol Goldnerova or Krystal Swift, but she has a splendid ass and belly and two marvellous legs. And I adore to listen to her inhales and exhales. Indeed it is a pity that she is ruining her health and her beauty with so much smoke; I think she should try e-cigs, but it is her choice. Thank you for the video and thanks to Alejandra for the pleasure she gives to us.

Amazing

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

I had watched a preview of another video (the interview one) of this sweetie, and I was falling in love with her and her smoking… Then I saw the pictures of this one, I saw what a beautiful figure she has, and I felt I was dying to see her smoking the whole thing… Until I purchased four videos of Alejandra. This is the first one I watch. Omg, to see her smoking, walking (what a sexy ass she has), to listen to her inhales and exhales, to see the pleasure on her face… Thank you for the video, and thanks to Alejandra for the pleasure she has given us.

Voluptuous

by Drev100, 8 years ago.

There is a revieewer who wrote: "She seems so happy about her smoking". That is the point, and that is one of the things that turn me on, that I find more arousing: seeing the pleasure on the girl's face (that is one of the reasons I like Georgiana so much). When she takes a drag, and moans something like "aahhh" or "wow", and you can see those words on her face; then you see her exhaling those amazing clouds, so impressive as her… you know what… Perhaps Krystal is a bit plump, but who cares, I like girls like her, and I definitely prefer such girls to those who are too slim. Perhaps, from that point of view, Carol Goldnerova has a more harmonious figure, but I like far more how Krystal smokes…Anyway both Krystal and Carol have delicious tits… Thank you for the video, and thanks to Krystal for letting us admire her.

We will see

by Drev100, 8 years ago.

Well, I have not downloaded this video yet (but perhaps I'll do). So I can't argue with the other reviewers, but I guess that, with that juicy sweetie cutie hottie named Georgiana, this video can't be poor. I am a definite fan of Georgiana, I like her very much, you know… And if, according to one of the reviewers, the other girl steals the show, go figure what this can be…

Sexy everything

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

Sexy voice, sexy smoking, sexy body (in the first part, in front of the mirror, with those tight pants, you can get an idea of what a superb ass she has), and there are no words for her breasts… I think she should do something about how she clamps her lips around her cigarette; that is perhaps her minus, but anyway she has so many pluses… She smokes so peacefully, she smiles so nicely, you can see how she likes smoking, you can hear her exhales… Thank you for the video, and thank you too, Carol, for letting us admire you.

Red hot

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

It is always great to see how other people enjoy themselves, especially when we are dealing with such a beautiful young lady like this one… She is red hot like her swimsuit. Thank you for the video, and thank you, Vanessa, for letting us admire you.

Great, Gwen!

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

Gwen is quickly becoming one of my favourite Sweeties. I like her smoking very much, especially I like to hear her exhales. It is great to see her enjoying her bath and her cigarettes, throwing the ash straight into the water, exclaiming, and smiling, so naughty… Wow. Thank you for the video, and special thanks to you, Gwen, for your beauty and for letting us admire you.

Amazing

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

In this video Gwen looks far more serious than Georgiana in the one I have commented just a few minutes ago, but what I love about her is those huge amounts of smoke that she is able to exhale both through her mouth and her nose, so peacefully…Besides that, the sound of her exhales are thrilling. Thank you for the video and thanks to Gwen for the pleasure she has given to us.

So sweeeeeeet!

star star star star star by Drev100, 8 years ago.

OMG, she is delicious… I cannot believe that nobody has left any review so far about this sweetie, this real cutie. I guess she has left breathless and wordless everybody, or may be nobody found the adequate words… OK, I shall give it a try… You can feel her lust, because she is pure lust, you can feel how she loves to smoke and the pleasure she is giving to herself. And I guess she knows how we love to see her smoking. Thank you for the video, and thanks to Georgiana for her beauty, her smoking, and the pleasure she has given to us.