Videos reviewed by Dennis

Dennis rated 8 videos. Average rating: 4.9 star star star star star
Sort by:

DaMnN

star star star star star by Dennis, 3 years ago.

Vanessa gets hotter and hotter each video, Would love more videos from her!! I would give more then 5stars if i could. From her sexy lightups, deep drags w/ lungs full of smoke to her styles.. A+ on her video again!!

Awesome!!

star star star star star by Dennis, 10 years ago.

If you like deep audio inhales and nice exhales, A must see video.You can tell her lungs love the smoke and shes amazing to watch. I incourage you to buy this video! worth ever penny!!!

Awesome!!

star star star star star by Dennis, 10 years ago.

I have all of vanessa's videos and this videos takes the cake, still one of the better videos! not only are her inhales deep and her lungs love the smoke, her exhales are a cloud of smoke. with her chest size, i can see how she hold in so much smoke before she exhales, if she exhales! If you didnt buy this video,Don't wait. we'll worth the money. So stunning.

awesome

star star star star star by Dennis, 11 years ago.

shes one of the best smokers EVER! her inhales and exhales are so good and i love her lightups! please post more of her smoking!

Drop Dead Sexy!

star star star star star by Dennis, 11 years ago.

I havnt seen all the smokingsweetie videos but what i have seen monika is by for the best smoker... Deep inhales, Nice exhales you can hear and she loves to smoke!!! YOU MUST SEE HER , highly recommended!



I can't believe i am 1st to comment on this video ,its soo good!!

pretty good!

star star star star star by Dennis, 11 years ago.

Pretty nice video, I'v scene better but shes pretty good! Needs to work on her lightups tho, Hold the lighter there for 4 or 5 more seconds! Burn that cigarette and light it up hunny!!

Awesome!

star star star star star by Dennis, 11 years ago.

Amazing Smoking, She's so good at smoking and her inhales are so deep!! Not to mention i LOVE her lightups and how she lights up the cigarette for like 4 or 5 seconds after is even already lightup she's still lighting it!! A MUST SEE!


PLEASE GET MORE OF HER!!! and good lightups also,lightup for 5 seconds or soo...

hoTt

star star star star star by Dennis, 11 years ago.

She's one of my favorite smoking females, shes awesome and her smoking style and her inhales are so deep and hotttt! highly recommended