Videos reviewed by Daniel

Daniel rated 29 videos. Average rating: 5 star star star star star
Sort by:

young sweetie

star star star star star by Daniel, 2 years ago.

Thank you for featuring Kuroha, this young sweetie. I think that all sweet girls should smoke and I like the fact that a young sweet girl starts smoking, gets addicted and develops her smoking skills. This girl already is a great smoker despite her young age. She is already nicely addicted, takes strong drags and inhales deeply into her young lungs. Inhales and exhales are nicely audible. There are even already some coughs. I hope you bring her back soon and regularly. I´ll be delighted to see her progress, smoke even more, maybe get a raspier voice and wet cough over the years... I am sure she can become a classic like Rosy and show a similar development.

Rosy forever

star star star star star by Daniel, 3 years ago.

Thank you for bringing back Rosy. My favorite on this site. Her video is just as nice or even better than the previous ones, considering that she turned into a very heavy long-term smoker over the years. She is a smoking fetish dream, being at the same time probably the prettiest girl and the strongest smoker. The thought that she has been smoking for 16 years is arousing. Enjoy how she inhales smoke deeply into her pretty body and look how her beautiful breasts rise when she does so.

Rosy is back

star star star star star by Daniel, 5 years ago.

Thank you for bringing back Rosy, probably the most beautiful and the best smoker out there. Great girl, great face, great body, great smoking. Rosy has been smoking for 13 years now and her smoking got even better, her inhales even deeper. A wonderful young long-term smoker.

beauty smoking

star star star star star by Daniel, 8 years ago.

Another great video with Alexia. An exceptionally beautiful woman, with a hot black dress, smoking strongly. Both a glamour smoker and feeding her addiction with much needed cigarettes. That's perfection.

thank you for Rosie

star star star star star by Daniel, 8 years ago.

Thank you for bringing back Rosie, my favorite model. Not only she is the most beautiful girl for me with her very nice body, sweet face, long hair and piercings but also she is one of the best and heaviest smokers. This is the smoking fetish dream combination. I think my favorite part in this video is where she smokes in the violet bra. I love Rosie's perfect breasts, with a beautiful violet satin bra. You can see Rosie's beautiful chest rise and fall while she inhales her delicious smoke, which caresses her breasts when she nose exhales on them. It is also in this section where she needs to cough a bit. Rosie will always be welcome. She is so beautiful and visibly enjoys smoking so much.

lovely

star star star star star by Daniel, 8 years ago.

I'm in love. Thank you for bringing back Rosy, my favorite. Another great performance from this lovely young lady.

wonderful

star star star star star by Daniel, 9 years ago.

This is a wonderful sweetie and her smoking is sexy. Smoking sounds like inhaling and exhaling are nicely audible.

a dream

star star star star star by Daniel, 9 years ago.

Wow she is a dream :) Just looking wonderful, perfect body, nice corset, lovely face, beautiful hair and very very hot smoking wow

We need young girls as well

star star star star star by Daniel, 9 years ago.

Oh my goodness, these poor young girls led to massive discussions. I think they are sweet and make the smoking sweeties offer richer. Fran covers all the aspects of smoking: from the young girls that start smoking and improve their skills and develop their addiction to more mature women who have been smoking for a long time and developed smoker's voice and cough. If young girls don't show signs of long term smoking yet, they do look very sweet and it is great to see that these sweet young girls already smoke so much. They are tomorrow's long term smokers, that's kind of important I think. They are going to increase their smoking and develop a sweet cough like Rosy for exemple. Not every video is a dark side video and we also need sexy light side videos. However, I don't think this can be completely split because I think smoking always involves a bit of dark side with the girl getting a nicotine addiction and their lungs harmed.
Well this being said these girls are really sweet, they smoke strongly and are arousing. Their bodies are great, they have some piercinge and tattoos and they do a thing I wished to see and which I remember to have posted to the forum as a request: smoke kisses! Girls kissing and swapping smoke, that's hot!

OMG that's sexy

star star star star star by Daniel, 9 years ago.

Alexia is a wonderfully sexy looking woman with a heavy and very sensual smoking style. All 4 scenes are hot while I think there is even an increase over the 4 scenes.
In the first scene she enjoys here cigarette sensually wearing a white lace negligee and lace gloves, with her hair in a ponytail. The room feels with nice creamy smoke.
In the second scene she wears a black top and nice black satin gloves and she opens her pretty hair. The intensity of her smoking increases here and it almost looks like she gets an orgasm, dragging with triple drags on her cigarette, harder and harder, while her satin gloved hand shakes. That huge pleasure this pretty smoking woman feels can be felt by the viewer just as strongly.
The third scene gets even hotter for me. With her incredibly sexy body she wears black sheer and shiny lingerie and stockings. Her hair is open, drags on her beloved cigarette are double, triple and even become quadruple here.
In the fourth scene her nice body is enhanced by the same hot black lingerie and she is lying on her bed, smoking heavily. Wow that's the way I wish I was awaited in my bed :)

very pretty

star star star star star by Daniel, 9 years ago.

This woman's beauty is overwhelming and her smoking is hot. I really would like to kiss her every time she inhales and and shows her pink smokey tasting tongue between her wonderful lips while keeping the smoke in her sexy chest, and inhale the smoke she is going to release.

very hot

star star star star star by Daniel, 9 years ago.

Wow love this girl who is about as sweet as Rosy. Her smoking is a real turn-on. Mmmh I love black satin; her half transparent, half shiny top is hot. Combined to her intense smoking, this is to die for.

wonderful

star star star star star by Daniel, 9 years ago.

Rosy is wonderful, she may be the greatest Smoking Sweetie. Perfect body, face, hair and smoking rrrrh. Why should her tits be implants? A woman can have pretty natural tits :)

perfect beauty

star star star star star by Daniel, 9 years ago.

Wow what a perfect beauty she is. The wonderful body with nice lingerie. The perfect face with good make-up. And sexy smoking. She drags with her wonderful mouth, inhales and the sexy pierced belly button rises.

sexy and smoking

star star star star star by Daniel, 9 years ago.

I love this video with 2 sexy women smoking in hot dresses. They smoke powerfully, filling the room with smoke. They inhale deeply, make smoke tricks and residual exhales.
Fran did not mention that Ainhoa, the busty girl, also coughs (wet) several times after laughing. Lucy, the slim girl with the deep smoker's voice, releases a bigger wet cough. She also has several tattoos on her nice body.

one of the hottest

star star star star star by Daniel, 9 years ago.

Not every girl can have the same smoking style. Hers is like she needs smoke like air for living. For me that is a turn-on. Her lungs are constantly filled with smoke, she breathes using her cigarette and makes many nose exhales and residual exhales. I wonder why she can get negative reviews. She inhales deeply and savors her smoke. For me, Constanza is one of the hottest models.

sexy girl

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

She's a very beautiful girl and it is fantastic to watch her smoke. I appreciate especially the scene in which she wears the blue satin top. The decollete is very pretty and you can see the breasts rising and lowering when she inhales and exhales the cigarette smoke.

this is a Smoking sweetie

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

Now this is a Smoking sweetie! A very beautiful young woman with nice hair and a perfect body. Aww and that shiny blue dress is sexy. Such a pretty girl smoking like that while wearing sexy clothes is the best thing in the world. Her smoking is strong, she breathes her cigarette like if she needed it for living. Not more reviews yet? Download, enjoy and review!

one of the best smokers

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

Alesia is one of the best smokers, very sexy girl smoking in a sensual way, deeply, slowly and enjoying.
Her inhales are incredibly deep and very much exhaled smoke is visible, filling the room. If you like long exhales and residual exhales through mouth and nose, this video is breathtaking. Not to forget that there is a lot of talking with a raspy smoker's voice while smoke comes out of mouth and nose. This is topped with a cough while she enjoys her cigarette.

very sweet

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

This is a very sweet girl, young, beautiful and a good smoker. She is about as sweet as Rosy. She has a beautiful body, reveals her sweet breasts and blows smoke over them wow. Despite her young age she seems to be a strong smoker and it is delightful to watch her inhale, double pump and exhale smoke while talking with the sweet voice that is a little bit husky from smoking wow. I give 4 stars instead of 5 because the bed room scene in the middle has no audio and I love to listen to smoking sounds and talking while smoking so much.

love Stella

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

Wow Stella is fantastic. Very sweet, the face the hair, the body and that black sheer top :) And her smoking mmh. Strong drags, deep inhales, often french inhales. Then she exhales, inhales again and exhales residual smoke. Some talking exhales as well. Very nice.

strong smoker

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

This is a great smoking woman. She is young enough to be still very beautiful and old enough to have had to possibility to become a strong smoker, to smoke for 20 years and to show the effects of smoking on her sexy body.

sexy new smoker

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

Besides very heavy smokers we need sweeties like this one who start smoking and do their best. She is very pretty and you can see she enjoys inhaling smoke into her "virgin" young lungs and getting the nicotine.

lovely

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

A very sweet girl who smokes nicely. I enjoy this video like Silvia enjoys her cigarettes. You can see her inhale the smoke, enjoy it for several seconds in her lungs, even drink with the smoke in her lungs and then exhale it through her nose most of the time. It is also a pleasure to see her take a deep inhale and then talk while exhaling smoke through mouth and nose. There are also sexy residual exhales. Seeing her smoke wearing that sexy shiny black top is a great pleasure to me as well.

lovely smoking wife

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

I would describe her as being the woman a smoking fetishist would like to marry. Pretty and sexy without being slutty, with a sweet smile and of course a heavy smoker. She would await you in her nightie when you come from work, sitting on her bed in a smoky atmosphere with a full ash tray, smiling at you and smoking with pleasure. Her drags are hard, her inhales deep and slow. Her exhales are slow and long. She is smoking a lot and really enjoying the smoke entering and exiting her awaiting lungs.

very sexy

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

She's very sexy, I think one of the best looking models besides Rosy and also one of the heaviest smokers. You can see she can hardly get enough smoke and nicotine into her perfect body. Her sexy breast is pumping smoke all the time, hardly any clean air. She is often dangling and keeps breathing smoke when undressing or adjusting her hot decollete. You can also see her perfect body topless, still breathing smoke. This girl is a smoking fetishist's dream and she can also please those who are a bit into the dark side. There are also some coughs.

sweetie

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

She's a sweetie and I wonder why you didn't write a tempting description for her video, let's do it for you. She has a nice body and I love that corset she is wearing. Her smoking is so sexy, deep audible inhales and exhales and the smoke is held in the lungs quite long for her to enjoy. It is a pleasure to see a girl enjoy smoking so much, closing the eyes and moaning with pleasure, wearing sweet lingerie...

sexy girl in black satin

star star star star star by Daniel, 10 years ago.

I like this video a lot. Patricia is very pretty with sweet face and sexy body, and I am very much into black satin lingerie :) I love the sensual expression in her beautiful face when she enjoys her cigarette. Even if she does not take the deepest inhales, the important thing is that she does inhale and that she enjoys smoking and inhaling. She enjoys her cigarette and hardly takes a breath between the drags on her cigarette.

what a cutie

star star star star star by Daniel, 11 years ago.

Rosie is the cutest smoker I have seen. I downloaded all her videos and love them all. The extremely beautiful and friendly face, the pretty long hair and the seeeexy body... I love her breasts, with perfect size, pretty skin, lovely bra and décolleté :) I love her smoking, she does it in a very sexy way. She wraps her sweet lips around the filter tip (oh I wish to kiss them and get their cigarette taste), takes a strong drag or two, inhales deeeply into her beautiful breasts that rise, filled with smoke, keeps the smoke some time to enjoy it fully and releases it with a sexy long exhale and some residual exhales... There is even a nice little cough at 1:55.