Videos reviewed by DamS

DamS rated 14 videos. Average rating: 4.5 star star star star star
Sort by:

Lovely Veronica

star star star star star by DamS, 11 years ago.

OMG Veronica has such a great sexy body, just look at her in these pink pants!!!
Combined with the way she attacks her cigarettes this really is a killer video!
I am impressed once again!!!

KYLIE: YES!

star star star star star by DamS, 11 years ago.

This girl is really a beautiful smoker and a beauty!
She smokes really intense and whatchiing her with the black tight pants and
the see though white shirt on is a real turn on.
Also, imagine her sneeking a desperatly needed smoke in the airports toilets..
Do not miss this video I would say!

BTW: I did find it kind a strange that she likes the last part of the cigarette 'because it is stronger' while she chooses to smoke lights at the same time..

Cleo: talented AND gorgeous!

star star star star star by DamS, 11 years ago.

Cloe,
The more you watch her, the more you start to like her!
She is a gorgeous girl, beautiful, a bit of a 'girl next door'.
Smoking intensly, she seriously radiates pleasure while making some sexy
poses AND comments. Gotta love her saying 'like a massage inside my body'!
Definitely my NUMBER ONE on this site!

Part one?

star star star star star by DamS, 11 years ago.

Wow! Cool concept and really, really nice girls!
However, since the smoking lessons haven't really payed off yet, I DO expect a follow-up!


Thumbs up they speak there native tongue and you had it subtitled btw! :)

Erotic

star star star star star by DamS, 11 years ago.

Looking at the pictures I wasn't convinced this would be a good video. But still ordered it to see what it was all about. And glad I did! Maria is a real erotic smoker and the pleasure she recieves is really showing off in this video!!! Also cool is the fact that she is kind a secretly smoking, sometimes looking to see in no one sees her, making it really naughty!

A NATURAL!

star star star star star by DamS, 12 years ago.

Michelle is soooooo beautiful and smokes with such a clear joy and pleasure!
I LOVE HER!!!

Crazy Julia

star star star star star by DamS, 12 years ago.

To like this video you HAVE to like smoking multiples and HAVE to be very open-minded. Although I apploud the creativity and have to say Julia is good looking, for me this is a bit over the top.

Tanjaaaaaa!

star star star star star by DamS, 12 years ago.

This girl is really gorgeous! What a body and what sexy look she has! You gotta just love it when she says: "My body is always asking for a cigarette!" The video consists of three parts: the first part sitting on the floor, the 2nd in the bathroom and the 3rd in front of a mirror. In my opinion the 2nd and 3rd part are just perfect! Hence the five star rating, but I have to comment that the 1st part is a bit average. Gotta be since I just love to watch her amazing breasts!

Tanja, what a woman!

star star star star star by DamS, 12 years ago.

Tanja is beautiful, relaxed and confident. In the video you see her relaxing with a cigarette just like she normally does. And listening to her explaining you 'how to smoke' tells you exactly why she does it: pure enjoyment. Ad she looks like she does! Looking at her gorgeous body is an additional treat! Thumbs up !:D

Gotta Love Her!

star star star star star by DamS, 12 years ago.

Sylvia really makes an incredible debut here!
She is not only gorgeous, she clearly understands how to enjoy a cigarette and is not afraid to show it :) Unbelievable she learned all this in 6 months.
There is truly nothing better in the world than a beautiful woman enjoying herself. Everybody will agree, this is exactly what you see when viewing this amazing videos!
More please!

Amazing girl semi-smoking

star star star star star by DamS, 12 years ago.

Rebeca is an amazing gorgeous girl! Really like her!

In this video we finally get to know something about her smoking habit and the comments she makes will not disappoint you: she really loves to smoke!



Her smoking is quite sexy, however her inhales are quite shallow and since it are only lights she is smoking, not impressive at all from a pure smoking point of view. Maybe she should look at 'Jess snap queens smoking lesson' sometime.. if she improves on her smoking she would really be top-notch!



Overall this clip is a real recommendation for everyone who likes to look at lovely and sexy Rebeca and is interested in her revealing something about her smoking. Thanks Rebeca and SmokingSweeties!

Girls smoking during job break

star star star star star by DamS, 13 years ago.

Smokingsweeties best performance ever!
The girl in jeans is not only a girl how needs and loves her cigarettes but looks
amazingly sexy and her body is just awesome! Her friend is also a really nice girl and smoker, although see isn't grabbing nearly as much attention as is the girl in jeans. But he, thats not her fault!
Anyone who would love to see two beautiful 'girls next door' satisfy their strong nicotine cravings which they show is for them an almost sexual experience should really watch this video to wtness what I am talking about.
Hopefully we're going to get to see more of these chicas soon!

Girls smoking during job break

star star star star star by DamS, 13 years ago.

Smokingsweeties best performance ever!
The girl in jeans is not only a girl how needs and loves her cigarettes but looks
amazingly sexy and her body is just awesome! Her friend is also a really nice girl and smoker, although see isn't grabbing nearly as much attention as is the girl in jeans. But he, thats not her fault!
Anyone who would love to see two beautiful 'girls next door' satisfy their strong nicotine cravings which they show is for them an almost sexual experience should really watch this video to wtness what I am talking about.
Hopefully we're going to get to see more of these chicas soon!