Videos reviewed by Cody Bowersox

Cody Bowersox rated 26 videos. Average rating: 4.8 star star star star star
Sort by:

Otherworldly

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 3 months ago.

I will be purchasing this as soon as possible she is the literal greatest model on the site and keeps getting better looking every video

Perfect with age

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 11 months ago.

Lovely video she is certainly getting more and more attractive with age , I do however wish we could see her sister again that has to be my favorite video with her

Perfect with age

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, One year ago.

This is a wonderful example of how a heavy smoking women can continue to get even more beautiful as she ages

Outstanding

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 2 years ago.

Yet again Fran has done it I'll admit some of the videos with Gwen lately have only been so so but this is a gem like some of the greatest in the past and Gwen just seems to be getting sexier every time

Fantastic

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 2 years ago.

I'm extremely appreciative that this site has hung around for enough years to continue filming these gorgeous women as they age,because right now alot of the original models are in their 30s and for me that is the sexiest decade for smoking women, the habit is long term but they still look fantastic and this video is a great example of that

Best Model

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 3 years ago.

I swear every time she has a video she gets better looking her smoking (and cough) are the best I would however love to see her do light exercise but hey just rambling

re: Great stuff

by Cody Bowersox, 5 years ago.

I have to agree she is more attractive not in spite of being older but because of it this is her best solo video and second only to her video with her sister

At Last

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 6 years ago.

I'm so glad to see that the site is alive and that you are back to filming adrianna looks great and so does the video

Best

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 6 years ago.

Absolutely love this video she is the perfect age the perfect look and the perfect health effects there is nothing about her or this video I don't like in fact between her and Gwen I don't know who I like more

Wonderful

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 7 years ago.

Just a fantastic clip very rare to find and it's a bloody shame she quit but then again she may start again and she'd be the perfect age for a smoking beauty

Lovely

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 7 years ago.

Lovely girl is absolutely the perfect age for the SF material I wish Fran would find more women around 30 because they are the best

Quite Good

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 7 years ago.

Very good video I like alot of the aspects of it but I just wish I had been able to see her whole body more since she is so good looking

Nice

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 7 years ago.

Overall a very good video not necessarily the top of the top but he body is absolutely perfect which is something that carried over from the first and her technique was solid definitely a vid worth seeing

One of the Greatest ever

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 7 years ago.

I don't normally write reviews I mean in general Fran's work speaks for itself but this was so far above that I had to write a review telling people that they need to check this out I mean Rosy is as always great but her sister is Fantastic too and made this an over the top video I hope to see her sister in a video soon

Not bad

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 8 years ago.

The one reviewer stated that this was an awful video I tend to disagree while it is certainly not one of Fran's best works it was certainly worth the discounted price

Best of Frachezca

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 8 years ago.

I've seen other videos of Franchezca and while they are most certainly good none of them comes close to rivaling this one, I don't know how Fran does it but he should continiue to bring back the models that have done it again and again, definately worth buying

Gorgeous

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 8 years ago.

Basically everything you would want in a smoking models her holds her looks her breasts everything just looks so fantastic definately worth it to buy

Fantastisch

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 8 years ago.

I have always loved the videos starring Vanessa but this has to be one of the best some of the dialogue in other videos tended to be to heavily scripted and too predictable but I can honestly say i enjoyed the dialogue the mannerisms and the overall style of this video this one comes highly recommended from me.

Pretty Good

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 9 years ago.

Loved the cough and the manuerisms, overall it was very good video though I do believe Fran has made better still this is very close to what I feel represents the fetish and what it is

Great

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 9 years ago.

Didn't buy her other two videos but I saw the preview pics for this one and all I can say is that it's great definately worth the money

Nice

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 10 years ago.

Good but the reason I liked it was that this girl looks more like your average teen smoker on the street nothing fake just all around good smoking in the video

Brilliant

star star star star star by Cody Bowersox, 10 years ago.

This is truly and absolutely brilliant video the pouty faces the cute poses and the sensual smoking 5 stars I hihgly recomend this video