Videos reviewed by Chimera

Chimera rated 13 videos. Average rating: 4.9 star star star star star
Sort by:

Superb

star star star star star by Chimera, 4 months ago.

Worth the wait. The treadmill idea is a stroke of genius.

What happens at the end?

star star star star star by Chimera, 8 months ago.

I admit - I'm always going to be prejudiced in favour of this video. This is because Vanessa is my favourite of ALL TIME (on any site EVER, EVER, EVER). When a new video appears featuring Vanessa, its an obvious and immediate purchase for me - a no-brainer, if you will. In fact, if Sweeties continued to make videos with her, and her alone, I would be more than happy to sign up for all of them.
I am, happily, unable to provide a full review of this particular video, the reason being that I've never been able to make it to the end. And THAT is the highest praise I can offer.
Just do yourself a favour and buy it.

Sublime

star star star star star by Chimera, One year ago.

Vanessa is quite simply the best. I have a major crush on her. I was ecstatic to see a new video from her. An immediate buy for me. Essential.

She's got it

star star star star star by Chimera, 2 years ago.

Impossible to define exactly what IT is, but whatever... she's got IT, and then some.
Longing for a new SS video.

re: ultra-sexy

by Chimera, 2 years ago.

Great comment. Google translate kindly told me: Unbelievable how sexy she is! These breasts, the belly, everything about her is of a deeply erotic charisma! Simply incredible ultra-sexy!

re: re: re: My points of view.

by Chimera, 3 years ago.

The clothing and the presentation, counts for a lot, in my opinion. I don't think your tastes make you dumb - not at all. Let's face it, everyone who visits this site has tastes that are somewhat outside the norm. If you're dumb, then we all are.

Give this girl an award

star star star star star by Chimera, 3 years ago.

My favourite girl. That mouth. Those eyes. The golden tumble of curls. The body, oh the body! The boots she wears. That lovely military style jacket. Did I mention the body? The sunlight bursting through. A sense of humour that is evident even without the benefit of knowing her language. The body! The pleasure she takes and the pleasure she gives. In a daydream I could not invent anyone better. Perfection made flesh.

Beyond belief

star star star star star by Chimera, 8 years ago.

It doesn't get much better. This is, without doubt, one of the best SF videos I have ever watched. A beautiful woman, perfectly lit, in sexy attire. She would be worth watching even without the smoking, which is, of course, beyond belief. Worth every penny.

ecstatic

star star star star star by Chimera, 9 years ago.

Beyond sexy... I've tried watching this on two occasions, and it was too much for me. The old heart, you see...
Love the gloves, by the way. If it was up to me, there would be more gloves on this site - they compliment the smoking perfectly.
Let's see more of this girl; she's naughty, but nice.

Quality

star star star star star by Chimera, 10 years ago.

It's hard to know where to begin:
The girl - stunning, sexy...
The costume - almost unbearably sexy
The smoking - deliciously sexy
The dancing - when combined with all of the above... well, I had to lie down in a darkened room for half an hour afterwards to give me time to recover.

This site just gets better and better.
My only small regret is that we couldn't have seen a little more of her boots. Mind you, for the good of my health, it's probably just as well that we didn't.
:-)

OMG

star star star star star by Chimera, 10 years ago.

Well, what can you say - this girl is beyond stunning. More, more, more - please! The hair, the eyes, the perfect lips! If I were to dream up the perfect woman, this is the girl I would come up with. Smoking or not, I could watch her all day.

Does it get any better?

star star star star star by Chimera, 11 years ago.

I'm totally blown away. This girl is stunning beyond words, and to watch her smoke is a pleasure beyond compare.