Videos reviewed by Anonymous

Anonymous rated 24 videos. Average rating: 5 star star star star star
Sort by:

Smoking beauty queen

star star star star star by Anonymous, One month ago.

All time SSW beauty queen. She has everything, beauty, body, and great heavy smoking. She ages so gorgeous.

Seasoned beauty

star star star star star by Anonymous, 3 months ago.

Gorgeous, beautiful seasoned smoking model. Marriage material, my kind of lady. I love her talking exhales.

Goddess Agetha

star star star star star by Anonymous, 4 months ago.

Goddess Agetha, great content on IG, now also on Smokingsweeties. Such a gorgeous sexy hot smoking queen. The double pumping in the leather outfit is so good.

Natural beauty

star star star star star by Anonymous, 6 months ago.

Helga is a natural beauty and great smoker. I love her great deep drags and awesome powerful exhales.

Smoking goddess

star star star star star by Anonymous, 7 months ago.

Just gorgeous! Such a smoking beauty. Double, triple drags, nose exhales. My kind of lady, chaining all day long. Top video

Stunning Gwen

star star star star star by Anonymous, 9 months ago.

Together with Vanessa and Rosie, gorgeous Gwen has built this community. Another great video by this beauty. She ages so beautiful, has such a gorgeous body (she looks so hot in those jeans with her lovely ink) and she enjoys every cigarette to the max.

Stunning Becky

star star star star star by Anonymous, 11 months ago.

Becky has aged beautifully. Gorgeous body and I love seasoned smoking ladies. Stunning deep drags and great pumping. And SSW is back on track with those monthly updates and bringing back some great models from the past

Smoking queen

by Anonymous, One year ago.

Pure perfection! A breathtaking beautiful mature lady, who loves to smoke strong Reds. Deep drags, long holds, nose exhales. The full package. Awesome video.

Rosy’s big fan

star star star star star by Anonymous, One year ago.

This beauty has built the SSW community. She never dissappoints. Stunning body, great smoking. Double drags, nose exhales. She has everything.

Fitness Smoking

star star star star star by Anonymous, One year ago.

Natural seasoned smoking beauty. I would love to see her chaining two Reds between those fitness classes.

Seasoned smoker

star star star star star by Anonymous, 2 years ago.

Beautiful mature heavy smoking lady. Awesome light up and nose exhales. I would love to see her together with Raquel and both smoking Marlboro reds. That would be a gorgeous chimneys together.

SSW Queen

star star star star star by Anonymous, 2 years ago.

The beauty that has built SSW. Vanessa never dissapoints. Her deeps drags and long hold are stunning. I can’t imagine her without a creamy cigarette. A men’s dream, breathtaking beautiful, sexy body, lovely tattoos and heavy smoking.

Smoking model

star star star star star by Anonymous, 2 years ago.

Love her deep erected drags. Gorgeous seasoned smoking model with a stunning body. I would love to see her friend Eli back together with Lorena. Great smoking duo!

Lovely Mel

star star star star star by Anonymous, 2 years ago.

Lovely and beautiful new girl to the SSW scene. She has a gorgeous body and a lot of smoking potential as she is already over a pack a day. I would like to see her doing more deep drags and nose exhales in her next video.

Queen of SSW

star star star star star by Anonymous, 3 years ago.

She has made this side. For so many years she makes such great smoking videos. She has great looks, I love her tattoos and she breaths smoke. SSW has some great smoking models (Gwen, Encarni, Rosi, Raquel, Mery) but Vanessa is the SSW queen

Gorgeous Gwen

star star star star star by Anonymous, 3 years ago.

Super video again by the stunning Gwen. She ages beautifully. Always very stylish and awesome smoking and one of the three beauties (next to Vanessa and Rosie) who build this great community. Keep bringing on these gorgeous heavy smoking beauties.

Great Rosy

star star star star star by Anonymous, 3 years ago.

As a SSW veteran Rosy always satisfies. As always great smoking with her double drags with nose exhales together with her beauty makes it a great video again.

Smoking beauty

star star star star star by Anonymous, 4 years ago.

One of the best, if not the best smoker. Double, sometimes triple drags combined with nose exhales. Just awesome. She is such an amazing, addicted and beautiful smoker. She has such heavy cravings, which she shows (again) in this great video. Top class, my favourite model, by far.

Mature smoker

star star star star star by Anonymous, 4 years ago.

Another great video by SSW with a stunning model. I love mature smoking ladies who smoke strong Malboro’s. Raquel combines beauty with seductive smoking skills which she has also showed in all her videos.

Champions League

star star star star star by Anonymous, 4 years ago.

You brought in the best and experienced SSW models together with Penelope being a great addition. Chain smoking, multiple dragging (Rosie is an expert) in one video with some beautiful ladies. I love their bodies especially their boobs. Next time add Encarni and Erika.

Bombshell

star star star star star by Anonymous, 4 years ago.

I love the black outfit where she wear the leather leggings and the high heals. The smoking is great, her body even greater. A stunning smoker with an even greater body. Bombshelll.

Smoking perfection

star star star star star by Anonymous, 4 years ago.

Just perfect and superb chain smoking! Drangling, nose exhales and multiple dragging together with a beautiful lady. One of my favorite models. Should be 10'stars.

Lovely lady

star star star star star by Anonymous, 4 years ago.

Just perfect! Great smoking by a lovely lady. She has gained a few pounds extra which made her even more beautiful. Keep up the good work SSW!

Bombshell

star star star star star by Anonymous, 4 years ago.

She never dissapoints. Beautiful lady, perfect smoking. It seems like she even improves her smoking capabilities every new video. I love her new tatts. They look perfect on her great body