Videos reviewed by Alfonso

Alfonso rated 11 videos. Average rating: 4.3 star star star star star
Sort by:

best smoker ever

by Alfonso, 3 years ago.

Lorena is the best in 20 years of smoking fetish to me. She is beautiful, super hot smoker, the best style with erect drags. I would watch her for hours and buy her videos over any model.

The dream is real

star star star star star by Alfonso, 7 years ago.

I just die watching this perfect woman. The best beauty and perfect smoker. I waited so long her return since the first time she appeared.
Erect drags are rare, just for the best smokers, and are the greatest part of fetish for me and sexy as much as dangling. She does everything perfect, she is the top of erotic smoking.
I hope she returns but I dont know if my heart can resist...
Thank you Fran, just one thing. I believe the best angle to see erect drags is the side view, when you can see the cigarette almost touches the nose and it's so vertical. Amazing.
You can also split the screen showing front and side view at the same time. I hope also you can make the girls smoking and talking about this beautiful technique.

TEN STARS

pretty good

star star star star star by Alfonso, 7 years ago.

a good combo... I would like to see them in front of a mirror, in the bathroom, doing makeup, nails, hairs... I love these situations, they are sultry girls

close to perfection

star star star star star by Alfonso, 7 years ago.

She is in my top 3 smokers. I absolutely love the technique with erect drags and she can lift the cigarette up very high. I just would like more profile angles or the replay of the drag in front view and side view. More dangling is also well accepted. She is very sexy, maybe she can do better in a duo-trio scene.

Dafne wins by far

star star star star star by Alfonso, 7 years ago.

Dafne is sexier, smokes better, she is second only in the age. Keep her
With another smoker like her the videos would be very very good.
I cannot forget the miss Barcelona video, I hope she will return. Dafne is a girl that can reach her level.

pretty good

star star star star star by Alfonso, 7 years ago.

I love when she smokes hands free and the cigarette jumps high as she drags... She can do better but she has potential

disappointed

by Alfonso, 7 years ago.

I expected more from this video, the girl is nice but I dont like her style, I expected something more sexy more experienced more powerful. She's very far from others like Mireya and the former miss Barcelona, LORENA, she's really my dream of a smoking woman, I cant wait to see more of her!!!

alltime masterpiece

star star star star star by Alfonso, 8 years ago.

where's my comment?

I repeat this is the best of all videos I purchased on the internet... the smokers are incredibly hot with the erect drags, their cigarettes go high, I love it, especially Lorena... I want absolutely her back, alone or in another duo video...

thanx Fran for your great work

alltime masterpiece

star star star star star by Alfonso, 8 years ago.

I never made a comment but i need to say

I have purchased many other great videos here but this is THE masterpiece imho...
because both girls are hot and fantastic smokers, ERECT, almost vertical drags, especially by Lorena... It was amazing, I go mad for this style... and of course I love duo and group scenes...

you HAVE to produce other videos of these girls, in group or single scenes, especially Lorena who deserve absolutely a solo video